RailEnquiry

Loading..

13320 - Ranchi - Deoghar Intercity Express
RNC-BDME EXPRESS
Ranchi (RNC) Deoghar (DGHR)

13320 - Rnc Dghr Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Ranchi (RNC)Source01:25 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins15 Mins
2Muri (MURI)02:33 pm02:35 pm62 KmsYes 2 Mins12 Mins
3Jhalida (JAA)02:54 pm02:55 pm75 KmsYes 1 Mins12 Mins
4Kotshila (KSX)03:14 pm03:15 pm86 KmsYes 1 Mins12 Mins
5Pundhag (PNW)03:25 pm03:27 pm98 KmsYes 2 Mins12 Mins
6Bokaro Stl City (BKSC)03:43 pm03:53 pm115 KmsYes 10 Mins13 Mins
7Chandrapura (CRP)04:20 pm04:22 pm130 KmsYes 2 Mins12 Mins
8Telo (TELO)04:34 pm04:35 pm138 KmsYes 1 Mins16 Mins
9Nsc Bose J Gomo (GMO)05:12 pm05:32 pm147 KmsYes 20 Mins17 Mins
10Dhanbad (DHN)06:05 pm06:10 pm176 KmsYes 5 Mins14 Mins
11Kumardubi (KMME)06:50 pm06:52 pm215 KmsYes 2 Mins13 Mins
12Chittaranjan (CRJ)07:28 pm07:30 pm238 KmsYes 2 Mins19 Mins
13Jamtara (JMT)07:43 pm07:44 pm252 KmsYes 1 Mins110 Mins
14Vidyasagar (VDS)08:02 pm08:03 pm270 KmsYes 1 Mins110 Mins
15Madhupur (MDP)08:24 pm08:26 pm294 KmsYes 2 Mins118 Mins
16Mathurapur (MUW)08:36 pm08:37 pm306 KmsYes 1 Mins117 Mins
17Sankarpur (SNQ)08:46 pm08:47 pm315 KmsYes 1 Mins115 Mins
18Kumrabad Rohini (KBQ)08:51 pm08:52 pm318 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
19Jasidih (JSME)09:05 pm09:25 pm323 KmsYes 20 Mins1-
20Deoghar (DGHR)10:15 pmDestination330 KmsYes 0 Mins1-

13320 Ranchi - Deoghar Intercity Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarUpdatedRefresh
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
ClassAC Chair Car
Base Fare374
Reservation Charges40
Superfast charges0
Fuel Charges0
GST0
Other Charges0
Catering Charges0
Dynamic Fare0
Total Fare435