RailEnquiry

Loading..

13123 - Sealdah - Sitamarhi Express
SDAH- SMI EXP
Sealdah (SDAH) Sitamarhi (SMI)

13123 - Sdah Smi Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Sealdah (SDAH)Source06:00 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Naihati (NH)07:02 am07:04 am38 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
3Bandel (BDC)07:38 am07:43 am47 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
4Barddhaman (BWN)09:00 am09:04 am114 KmsYes 4 Mins1-
5Panagarh (PAN)09:43 am09:44 am162 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
6Durgapur (DGR)09:58 am10:00 am178 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
7Andal (UDL)10:22 am10:24 am194 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
8Raniganj (RNG)10:32 am10:37 am202 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
9Asansol (ASN)10:58 am11:08 am220 KmsYes 10 Mins1-
10Sitarampur (STN)11:23 am11:24 am229 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
11Chittaranjan (CRJ)11:45 am11:46 am245 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
12Madhupur (MDP)12:59 pm01:01 pm301 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
13Jasidih (JSME)01:37 pm01:40 pm330 KmsYes 3 Mins1-
14Jhajha (JAJ)03:35 pm03:45 pm374 KmsYes 10 Mins1-
15Kiul (KIUL)05:20 pm05:25 pm428 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
16Barauni (BJU)08:35 pm09:05 pm467 KmsYes 30 Mins1-
17Samastipur (SPJ)10:40 pm10:45 pm518 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
18Muzaffarpur (MFP)01:00 am01:10 am570 KmsYes 10 Mins2-
19Runni Saidpur (RUSD)02:03 am02:05 am611 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
20Sitamarhi (SMI)03:15 amDestination634 KmsYes 0 Mins2-

13123 Sealdah - Sitamarhi Express Route Map

DateSleeperUpdatedRefresh
22 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
ClassSleeper
Base Fare340
Reservation Charges20
Superfast charges0
Fuel Charges0
GST0
Other Charges0
Catering Charges0
Dynamic Fare0
Total Fare360