13019 - Bagh Express
बाघ एक्स.
Howrah Jn (HWH) Kathgodam (KGM)

13019 - Bagh Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Howrah (HWH)Source09:45 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1659 Mins
2Serampore (SRP)10:09 pm10:10 pm20 KmsYes 1 Mins19 Mins
3Bandel (BDC)10:39 pm10:41 pm40 KmsYes 2 Mins17 Mins
4Barddhaman (BWN)11:32 pm11:37 pm107 KmsYes 5 Mins125 Mins
5Durgapur (DGR)12:29 am12:31 am171 KmsYes 2 Mins225 Mins
6Andal (UDL)12:44 am12:46 am187 KmsYes 2 Mins228 Mins
7Raniganj (RNG)12:54 am12:56 am194 KmsYes 2 Mins230 Mins
8Asansol (ASN)01:18 am01:23 am213 KmsYes 5 Mins228 Mins
9Chittaranjan (CRJ)01:47 am01:48 am238 KmsYes 1 Mins240 Mins
10Madhupur (MDP)02:29 am02:34 am294 KmsYes 5 Mins246 Mins
11Jasidih (JSME)02:59 am03:04 am323 KmsYes 5 Mins247 Mins
12Simultala (STL)03:27 am03:28 am348 KmsYes 1 Mins244 Mins
13Jhajha (JAJ)04:25 am04:35 am367 KmsYes 10 Mins220 Mins
14Jamui (JMU)04:51 am04:53 am393 KmsYes 2 Mins221 Mins
15Kiul (KIUL)05:14 am05:19 am421 KmsYes 5 Mins223 Mins
16Luckeesarai (LKR)05:23 am05:25 am422 KmsYes 2 Mins234 Mins
17Barhiya (BRYA)05:45 am05:47 am437 KmsYes 2 Mins231 Mins
18Dinkar Gram Sim (DKGS)06:56 am06:58 am454 KmsYes 2 Mins214 Mins
19Barauni (BJU)07:15 am07:25 am460 KmsYes 10 Mins232 Mins
20Bachwara (BCA)07:44 am07:46 am477 KmsYes 2 Mins229 Mins
21Dalsingh Sarai (DSS)07:58 am08:00 am488 KmsYes 2 Mins231 Mins
22Nazirganj (NAZJ)08:14 am08:16 am495 KmsYes 2 Mins228 Mins
23Ujiarpur (UJP)08:34 am08:36 am502 KmsYes 2 Mins222 Mins
24Samastipur (SPJ)08:50 am08:55 am511 KmsYes 5 Mins235 Mins
25Karpurigram (KPGM)09:03 am09:05 am517 KmsYes 2 Mins233 Mins
26Khudiram B Pusa (KRBP)09:12 am09:14 am524 KmsYes 2 Mins233 Mins
27Dholi (DOL)09:26 am09:28 am538 KmsYes 2 Mins237 Mins
28Muzaffarpur (MFP)10:00 am10:05 am563 KmsYes 5 Mins239 Mins
29Goraul (GRL)10:32 am10:34 am589 KmsYes 2 Mins254 Mins
30Bhagwanpur (BNR)10:42 am10:44 am597 KmsYes 2 Mins260 Mins
31Hajipur (HJP)11:10 am11:15 am617 KmsYes 5 Mins267 Mins
32Sonpur (SEE)11:25 am11:30 am622 KmsYes 5 Mins272 Mins
33Nayagaon (NYO)11:42 am11:44 am633 KmsYes 2 Mins283 Mins
34Dighwara (DGA)11:54 am11:56 am645 KmsYes 2 Mins295 Mins
35Chhapra (CPR)01:05 pm01:15 pm676 KmsYes 10 Mins286 Mins
36Daudpur (DDP)01:32 pm01:34 pm695 KmsYes 2 Mins294 Mins
37Ekma (EKMA)01:44 pm01:46 pm704 KmsYes 2 Mins294 Mins
38Chainwa (CW)01:55 pm01:57 pm711 KmsYes 2 Mins298 Mins
39Duraundha (DDA)02:07 pm02:09 pm719 KmsYes 2 Mins299 Mins
40Siwan (SV)02:45 pm02:50 pm737 KmsYes 5 Mins287 Mins
41Jiradei (ZRDE)02:58 pm03:00 pm747 KmsYes 2 Mins292 Mins
42Mairwa (MW)03:11 pm03:13 pm758 KmsYes 2 Mins296 Mins
43Bankata (BTK)03:24 pm03:26 pm764 KmsYes 2 Mins296 Mins
44Bhatpar Rani (BHTR)03:36 pm03:38 pm772 KmsYes 2 Mins298 Mins
45Bhatni (BTT)03:55 pm04:00 pm785 KmsYes 5 Mins284 Mins
46Deoria Sadar (DEOS)04:18 pm04:20 pm806 KmsYes 2 Mins2100 Mins
47Chauri Chaura (CC)04:56 pm04:58 pm831 KmsYes 2 Mins291 Mins
48Gorakhpur (GKP)05:45 pm06:00 pm856 KmsYes 15 Mins2107 Mins
49Khalilabad (KLD)06:36 pm06:38 pm890 KmsYes 2 Mins2116 Mins
50Basti (BST)07:05 pm07:08 pm920 KmsYes 3 Mins2122 Mins
51Gonda (GD)08:30 pm08:40 pm1009 KmsYes 10 Mins2126 Mins
52Jarwal Road (JLD)09:14 pm09:16 pm1055 KmsYes 2 Mins2130 Mins
53Barabanki (BBK)10:57 pm10:59 pm1098 KmsYes 2 Mins2138 Mins
54Lucknow Nr (LKO)12:20 am12:35 am1126 KmsYes 15 Mins390 Mins
55Hardoi (HRI)02:15 am02:17 am1228 KmsYes 2 Mins3129 Mins
56Roza (ROZA)03:35 am03:43 am1283 KmsYes 8 Mins3108 Mins
57Shahjehanpur (SPN)03:55 am04:00 am1290 KmsYes 5 Mins3107 Mins
58Bareilly (BE)05:00 am05:10 am1361 KmsYes 10 Mins3127 Mins
59Rampur (RMU)06:10 am06:35 am1424 KmsYes 25 Mins3148 Mins
60Bilaspur Road (BLQR)06:59 am07:01 am1451 KmsYes 2 Mins3168 Mins
61Rudrapur City (RUPC)07:17 am07:22 am1469 KmsYes 5 Mins3170 Mins
62Haldi Road (HLDD)07:35 am07:37 am1483 KmsYes 2 Mins3175 Mins
63Lal Kuan (LKU)08:05 am08:15 am1491 KmsYes 10 Mins3165 Mins
64Haldwani (HDW)08:55 am09:07 am1507 KmsYes 12 Mins3148 Mins
65Kathgodam (KGM)09:25 amDestination1514 KmsYes 0 Mins3143 Mins

13019 Bagh Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
19 May, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
20 May, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
21 May, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
22 May, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
23 May, 2019 (Thu) NeverCheck
24 May, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
25 May, 2019 (Sat) NeverCheck
26 May, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
27 May, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
28 May, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
29 May, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
Class2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare21881488575
Reservation Charges504020
Superfast charges000
Fuel Charges000
Other Charges000
Catering Charges000
Dynamic Fare000
Total Fare23501605595

13019 Bagh Express News

रेलमंत्री को ट्वीट किया तो ही मिला बाघ एक्सप्रेस में पानी
हावड़ा से काठगोदाम जाने वाली बाघ एक्सप्रेस के पांच बोगियों में पानी की किल्लत से मचे हाहाकार के ...
13 Oct,2017
बाघ एक्सप्रेस पर पथराव; यात्री घायल
समस्तीपुर रेल मार्ग पर शनिवार को ढोली व पूसा स्टेशन के बीच असामाजिक तत्वों ने हावड़ा से काठगोदा...
02 Oct,2017
Additional AC coach for Bagh Express

Eastern railway has decided to attach more AC coaches to Bagh Express in order to mobilize winter rush easily.

13019 Up and 13020 Down Howrah-Kathgodam-Howrah Bagh Express will be getting an additional AC 3-Tier coach from November 25 ...

25 Nov,2016