13007 - Udyan Abha Toofan Express
उद्यान आभा तूफान एक्स्प्रेस
Howrah Jn (HWH) Shri Ganganagar (SGNR)

13007 - U Abhatoofan Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Howrah (HWH)Source09:35 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins136 Mins
2Bandel (BDC)10:32 am10:39 am40 KmsYes 7 Mins16 Mins
3Barddhaman (BWN)11:35 am11:40 am107 KmsYes 5 Mins117 Mins
4Panagarh (PAN)12:15 pm12:16 pm155 KmsYes 1 Mins120 Mins
5Durgapur (DGR)12:33 pm12:35 pm171 KmsYes 2 Mins120 Mins
6Andal (UDL)12:48 pm12:50 pm187 KmsYes 2 Mins125 Mins
7Raniganj (RNG)12:57 pm12:58 pm194 KmsYes 1 Mins129 Mins
8Asansol (ASN)01:30 pm01:35 pm213 KmsYes 5 Mins118 Mins
9Sitarampur (STN)01:48 pm01:50 pm222 KmsYes 2 Mins127 Mins
10Chittaranjan (CRJ)02:07 pm02:08 pm238 KmsYes 1 Mins131 Mins
11Jamtara (JMT)02:21 pm02:22 pm252 KmsYes 1 Mins131 Mins
12Vidyasagar (VDS)02:39 pm02:40 pm270 KmsYes 1 Mins131 Mins
13Madhupur (MDP)03:02 pm03:12 pm294 KmsYes 10 Mins133 Mins
14Jasidih (JSME)03:37 pm03:42 pm323 KmsYes 5 Mins135 Mins
15Simultala (STL)04:01 pm04:02 pm348 KmsYes 1 Mins143 Mins
16Jhajha (JAJ)04:40 pm04:45 pm367 KmsYes 5 Mins122 Mins
17Gidhaur (GHR)04:53 pm04:55 pm378 KmsYes 2 Mins134 Mins
18Jamui (JMU)05:07 pm05:09 pm393 KmsYes 2 Mins139 Mins
19Mananpur (MNP)05:22 pm05:24 pm407 KmsYes 2 Mins142 Mins
20Bansipur (BSQP)05:32 pm05:34 pm413 KmsYes 2 Mins148 Mins
21Kiul (KIUL)05:44 pm05:48 pm421 KmsYes 4 Mins148 Mins
22Luckeesarai (LKR)05:53 pm05:55 pm422 KmsYes 2 Mins153 Mins
23Mankatha (MKB)06:02 pm06:04 pm428 KmsYes 2 Mins152 Mins
24Dumri Halt (DMRX)06:12 pm06:14 pm433 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
25Barhiya (BRYA)06:19 pm06:21 pm437 KmsYes 2 Mins144 Mins
26Hathidah (HTZ)06:31 pm06:33 pm448 KmsYes 2 Mins150 Mins
27Mokameh (MKA)06:40 pm06:44 pm455 KmsYes 4 Mins153 Mins
28Mor (MOR)06:50 pm06:52 pm462 KmsYes 2 Mins155 Mins
29Punarakh (PHK)07:00 pm07:02 pm470 KmsYes 2 Mins155 Mins
30Barh (BARH)07:11 pm07:13 pm481 KmsYes 2 Mins158 Mins
31Athmal Gola (ATL)07:21 pm07:23 pm490 KmsYes 2 Mins159 Mins
32Bakhtiyarpur (BKP)07:30 pm07:32 pm499 KmsYes 2 Mins161 Mins
33Khusropur (KOO)07:43 pm07:45 pm514 KmsYes 2 Mins166 Mins
34Fatwa (FUT)07:53 pm07:55 pm522 KmsYes 2 Mins172 Mins
35Patna Saheb (PNC)08:19 pm08:21 pm534 KmsYes 2 Mins162 Mins
36Gulzarbagh (GZH)08:28 pm08:30 pm537 KmsYes 2 Mins163 Mins
37Patna (PNBE)09:15 pm09:25 pm544 KmsYes 10 Mins139 Mins
38Danapur (DNR)09:39 pm09:41 pm554 KmsYes 2 Mins156 Mins
39Neora (NEO)09:45 pm09:47 pm560 KmsYes 2 Mins164 Mins
40Sadisopur (SDE)09:54 pm09:56 pm567 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
41Bihta (BTA)09:59 pm10:01 pm571 KmsYes 2 Mins168 Mins
42Koelwar (KWR)10:09 pm10:11 pm580 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
43Kulharia (KUA)10:15 pm10:17 pm583 KmsYes 2 Mins175 Mins
44Ara (ARA)10:28 pm10:33 pm593 KmsYes 5 Mins173 Mins
45Bihiya (BEA)10:48 pm10:50 pm615 KmsYes 2 Mins175 Mins
46Banahi (BYN)10:56 pm10:58 pm620 KmsYes 2 Mins178 Mins
47Raghunathpur (RPR)11:19 pm11:21 pm629 KmsYes 2 Mins167 Mins
48Dumraon (DURE)11:44 pm11:46 pm645 KmsYes 2 Mins169 Mins
49Buxar (BXR)11:52 pm11:57 pm662 KmsYes 5 Mins172 Mins
50Dildarnagar (DLN)12:12 am12:14 am698 KmsYes 2 Mins283 Mins
51Zamania (ZNA)12:26 am12:28 am711 KmsYes 2 Mins283 Mins
52Chunar (CAR)03:16 am03:18 am788 KmsYes 2 Mins237 Mins
53Mirzapur (MZP)03:43 am03:48 am819 KmsYes 5 Mins253 Mins
54Vindhyachal (BDL)03:58 am04:00 am826 KmsYes 2 Mins257 Mins
55Allahabad (ALD)05:05 am05:15 am908 KmsYes 10 Mins2146 Mins
56Bharwari (BRE)05:45 am05:47 am946 KmsYes 2 Mins2182 Mins
57Sirathu (SRO)06:02 am06:04 am965 KmsYes 2 Mins2195 Mins
58Khaga (KGA)06:24 am06:26 am990 KmsYes 2 Mins2205 Mins
59Fatehpur (FTP)07:03 am07:05 am1025 KmsYes 2 Mins2207 Mins
60Bindki Road (BKO)07:28 am07:30 am1056 KmsYes 2 Mins2222 Mins
61Kanpur Central (CNB)08:30 am08:40 am1103 KmsYes 10 Mins2225 Mins
62Govindpuri (GOY)08:50 am08:51 am1105 KmsYes 1 Mins2246 Mins
63Rura (RURA)09:25 am09:27 am1146 KmsYes 2 Mins2264 Mins
64Jhinjhak (JJK)09:43 am09:45 am1164 KmsYes 2 Mins2277 Mins
65Phaphund (PHD)10:01 am10:03 am1184 KmsYes 2 Mins2283 Mins
66Achalda (ULD)10:18 am10:20 am1201 KmsYes 2 Mins2294 Mins
67Bharthana (BNT)10:37 am10:39 am1221 KmsYes 2 Mins2298 Mins
68Etawah (ETW)10:56 am11:01 am1241 KmsYes 5 Mins2313 Mins
69Jaswantnagar (JGR)11:15 am11:17 am1257 KmsYes 2 Mins2321 Mins
70Bhadan (BDN)11:33 am11:35 am1276 KmsYes 2 Mins2323 Mins
71Shikohabad (SKB)11:51 am11:56 am1296 KmsYes 5 Mins2333 Mins
72Firozabad (FZD)12:12 pm12:17 pm1316 KmsYes 5 Mins2347 Mins
73Tundla (TDL)01:05 pm01:15 pm1332 KmsYes 10 Mins2326 Mins
74Agra Fort (AF)02:15 pm02:20 pm1355 KmsYes 5 Mins2323 Mins
75Idgah Agra (IDH)02:35 pm02:37 pm1357 KmsYes 2 Mins2332 Mins
76Agra Cantt (AGC)02:55 pm03:20 pm1358 KmsYes 25 Mins2300 Mins
77Raja Ki Mandi (RKM)03:28 pm03:30 pm1362 KmsYes 2 Mins2145 Mins
78Mathura (MTJ)04:35 pm04:40 pm1412 KmsYes 5 Mins2129 Mins
79Chata (CHJ)05:06 pm05:08 pm1443 KmsYes 2 Mins2200 Mins
80Kosi Kalan (KSV)05:19 pm05:21 pm1453 KmsYes 2 Mins2202 Mins
81Palwal (PWL)06:03 pm06:05 pm1496 KmsYes 2 Mins2203 Mins
82Asaoti (AST)06:16 pm06:17 pm1507 KmsYes 1 Mins2205 Mins
83Ballabgarh (BVH)06:26 pm06:27 pm1517 KmsYes 1 Mins2210 Mins
84Faridabad Nw Tn (FDN)06:33 pm06:34 pm1521 KmsYes 1 Mins2214 Mins
85Faridabad (FDB)06:39 pm06:41 pm1525 KmsYes 2 Mins2216 Mins
86Tuglakabad (TKD)06:51 pm06:53 pm1535 KmsYes 2 Mins2220 Mins
87Okhla (OKA)07:00 pm07:02 pm1542 KmsYes 2 Mins2228 Mins
88H Nizamuddin (NZM)07:12 pm07:14 pm1546 KmsYes 2 Mins2226 Mins
89Tilak Bridge (TKJ)07:20 pm07:21 pm1550 KmsYes 1 Mins2253 Mins
90New Delhi (NDLS)07:40 pm08:00 pm1553 KmsYes 20 Mins2244 Mins
91Delhi Kishangnj (DKZ)08:13 pm08:15 pm1557 KmsYes 2 Mins2258 Mins
92Shakurbasti (SSB)08:29 pm08:31 pm1564 KmsYes 2 Mins2265 Mins
93Nangloi (NNO)08:40 pm08:42 pm1571 KmsYes 2 Mins2273 Mins
94Bahadurgarh (BGZ)08:53 pm08:55 pm1584 KmsYes 2 Mins2279 Mins
95Sampla (SPZ)09:09 pm09:11 pm1602 KmsYes 2 Mins2284 Mins
96Rohtak (ROK)09:36 pm09:41 pm1624 KmsYes 5 Mins2280 Mins
97Julana (JNA)10:04 pm10:06 pm1656 KmsYes 2 Mins2292 Mins
98Jind (JIND)10:34 pm10:39 pm1681 KmsYes 5 Mins2285 Mins
99Uchana (UCA)10:53 pm10:55 pm1700 KmsYes 2 Mins2294 Mins
100Narwana (NRW)11:08 pm11:10 pm1715 KmsYes 2 Mins2299 Mins
101Tohana (TUN)11:30 pm11:32 pm1741 KmsYes 2 Mins2297 Mins
102Jakhal (JHL)11:50 pm11:55 pm1753 KmsYes 5 Mins2296 Mins
103Budhlada (BLZ)12:14 am12:16 am1782 KmsYes 2 Mins3304 Mins
104Mansa (MSZ)12:30 am12:32 am1798 KmsYes 2 Mins3308 Mins
105Maur (MAUR)12:48 am12:49 am1817 KmsYes 1 Mins3325 Mins
106Bhatinda (BTI)02:30 am04:10 am1851 KmsYes 100 Mins3221 Mins
107Giddarbaha (GDB)04:32 am04:34 am1879 KmsYes 2 Mins3211 Mins
108Malout (MOT)04:50 am04:52 am1895 KmsYes 2 Mins3214 Mins
109Abohar (ABS)05:38 am05:40 am1924 KmsYes 2 Mins3196 Mins
110Shri Ganganagar (SGNR)07:10 amDestination1978 KmsYes 0 Mins3157 Mins

13007 Udyan Abha Toofan Express Route Map

Date3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
19 May, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
20 May, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
21 May, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
22 May, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
23 May, 2019 (Thu) NeverCheck
24 May, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
25 May, 2019 (Sat) NeverCheck
26 May, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
27 May, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
28 May, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
29 May, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
Class3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare1788695
Reservation Charges4020
Superfast charges00
Fuel Charges00
Other Charges00
Catering Charges00
Dynamic Fare00
Total Fare1920715

13007 Udyan Abha Toofan Express News

आरक्षित बोगी में चोरी पर रेलवे को बीस हजार रूपय का जुर्माना
ट्रेनों की आरक्षित बोगियों में चोरी के लिए रेलवे जिम्मेवार है क्योंकि उसके कर्मचारियों की लाप...
13 Oct,2017
Pride or Shame: Howrah – Shri Ganganagar – Howrah Abhatoofan arrives on time only once in 15 days last year & not even once this year

Train number 13006 / 13007 Shri Ganganagar – Howrah – Shri Ganganagar is one of the slowest express trains currently running in Indian Railways list of trains when there is too much noise of speeding up the journey. Recently launched Tejas ...

03 Jun,2017