13006 - Amritsar - Howrah Mail

Amritsar Jn (ASR) Howrah Jn (HWH)

13006 - Asr Hwh Mail Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Amritsar (ASR)Source06:40 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1395 Mins
2Beas (BEAS)07:08 pm07:10 pm43 KmsYes 2 Mins140 Mins
3Jalandhar City (JUC)07:50 pm07:57 pm79 KmsYes 7 Mins139 Mins
4Jalandhar Cant (JRC)08:05 pm08:07 pm84 KmsYes 2 Mins136 Mins
5Phagwara (PGW)08:20 pm08:22 pm100 KmsYes 2 Mins141 Mins
6Ludhiana (LDH)09:05 pm09:15 pm136 KmsYes 10 Mins142 Mins
7Rajpura (RPJ)10:36 pm10:38 pm222 KmsYes 2 Mins142 Mins
8Ambala Cant (UMB)11:25 pm11:35 pm250 KmsYes 10 Mins157 Mins
9Yamunanagar Jud (YJUD)12:13 am12:15 am301 KmsYes 2 Mins240 Mins
10Saharanpur (SRE)01:10 am01:15 am331 KmsYes 5 Mins254 Mins
11Roorkee (RK)01:45 am01:47 am366 KmsYes 2 Mins243 Mins
12Laksar (LRJ)02:09 am02:11 am384 KmsYes 2 Mins245 Mins
13Najibabad (NBD)02:47 am02:49 am425 KmsYes 2 Mins260 Mins
14Nagina (NGG)03:06 am03:08 am447 KmsYes 2 Mins266 Mins
15Dhampur (DPR)03:24 am03:26 am464 KmsYes 2 Mins269 Mins
16Moradabad (MB)04:50 am04:58 am523 KmsYes 8 Mins274 Mins
17Rampur (RMU)05:28 am05:30 am551 KmsYes 2 Mins246 Mins
18Bareilly (BE)06:24 am06:26 am614 KmsYes 2 Mins253 Mins
19Shahjehanpur (SPN)07:31 am07:33 am685 KmsYes 2 Mins256 Mins
20Roza (ROZA)07:42 am07:44 am692 KmsYes 2 Mins258 Mins
21Hardoi (HRI)08:28 am08:30 am747 KmsYes 2 Mins265 Mins
22Balamu (BLM)08:58 am09:00 am780 KmsYes 2 Mins264 Mins
23Lucknow Nr (LKO)10:30 am10:45 am849 KmsYes 15 Mins257 Mins
24Bachhrawan (BCN)11:32 am11:33 am896 KmsYes 1 Mins277 Mins
25Rae Bareli (RBL)12:10 pm12:15 pm927 KmsYes 5 Mins287 Mins
26Jais (JAIS)12:38 pm12:39 pm956 KmsYes 1 Mins2100 Mins
27Gauriganj (GNG)12:53 pm12:55 pm974 KmsYes 2 Mins2114 Mins
28Amethi (AME)01:11 pm01:13 pm987 KmsYes 2 Mins2119 Mins
29Partapgarh (PBH)01:50 pm01:55 pm1022 KmsYes 5 Mins2131 Mins
30Badshahpur (BSE)02:28 pm02:30 pm1059 KmsYes 2 Mins2152 Mins
31Janghai (JNH)02:51 pm02:53 pm1075 KmsYes 2 Mins2150 Mins
32Bhadohi (BOY)03:26 pm03:28 pm1106 KmsYes 2 Mins2154 Mins
33Varanasi (BSB)05:00 pm05:10 pm1150 KmsYes 10 Mins2114 Mins
34Kashi (KEI)05:21 pm05:22 pm1156 KmsYes 1 Mins2134 Mins
35Zamania (ZNA)06:50 pm06:52 pm1211 KmsYes 2 Mins2123 Mins
36Dildarnagar (DLN)07:05 pm07:07 pm1225 KmsYes 2 Mins2116 Mins
37Bhadaura (BWH)07:13 pm07:15 pm1233 KmsYes 2 Mins2116 Mins
38Gahmar (GMR)07:23 pm07:25 pm1241 KmsYes 2 Mins2121 Mins
39Buxar (BXR)07:42 pm07:44 pm1261 KmsYes 2 Mins2114 Mins
40Dumraon (DURE)07:56 pm07:58 pm1277 KmsYes 2 Mins2113 Mins
41Ara (ARA)08:35 pm08:37 pm1330 KmsYes 2 Mins2113 Mins
42Danapur (DNR)09:06 pm09:08 pm1369 KmsYes 2 Mins2122 Mins
43Patna (PNBE)09:30 pm09:40 pm1379 KmsYes 10 Mins292 Mins
44Patna Saheb (PNC)10:01 pm10:03 pm1389 KmsYes 2 Mins255 Mins
45Bakhtiyarpur (BKP)10:28 pm10:30 pm1424 KmsYes 2 Mins247 Mins
46Mokameh (MKA)10:59 pm11:04 pm1468 KmsYes 5 Mins238 Mins
47Kiul (KIUL)11:38 pm11:40 pm1502 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
48Jhajha (JAJ)01:28 am01:33 am1556 KmsYes 5 Mins3-
49Jasidih (JSME)02:05 am02:10 am1600 KmsYes 5 Mins3-
50Madhupur (MDP)02:35 am02:39 am1629 KmsYes 4 Mins3-
51Chittaranjan (CRJ)03:23 am03:25 am1685 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
52Asansol (ASN)03:59 am04:04 am1710 KmsYes 5 Mins3-
53Raniganj (RNG)04:19 am04:21 am1728 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
54Durgapur (DGR)04:42 am04:46 am1752 KmsYes 4 Mins3-
55Barddhaman (BWN)05:46 am05:50 am1816 KmsYes 4 Mins3-
56Howrah (HWH)07:30 amDestination1910 KmsYes 0 Mins3-

13006 Amritsar - Howrah Mail Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
20 Oct, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
21 Oct, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
22 Oct, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2019 (Wed) Waitinglist 72 55 Days agoRefresh
24 Oct, 2019 (Thu) Waitinglist 83 55 Days agoRefresh
25 Oct, 2019 (Fri) Waitinglist 98 55 Days agoRefresh
26 Oct, 2019 (Sat) Waitinglist 60 55 Days agoRefresh
27 Oct, 2019 (Sun) Waitinglist 41 55 Days agoRefresh
28 Oct, 2019 (Mon) Waitinglist 68 55 Days agoRefresh
29 Oct, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
Class1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare446825731741675
Reservation Charges60504020
Superfast charges0000
Fuel Charges0000
Other Charges0000
Catering Charges0000
Dynamic Fare0000
Total Fare475527551870695

13006 Amritsar - Howrah Mail News

Amritsar – Howrah Mail is cancelled for today on June 3

Amritsar – Howrah Mail is cancelled today for June 3.

Accordingly train number 13006 Amritsar – Howrah Mail will not depart on its schedule departure time of 06:40PM in the evening. 

03 Jun,2017
13006 Amritsar – Hawda Mail more than 17hrs late

13006 Amritsar – Hawda Mail is running 17hours and 20 minutes late.

The train was scheduled to depart from Amritsar at 06:40PM today but due to immense delay the train can only depart tomorrow at 12:00PM noon.

The extreme ...

06 Nov,2016
लखनऊ से आने और जाने वाली ट्रेनें हो रही है 20 घंटे तक लेट
पिछले दो दिनों से लखनऊ से होकर जाने वाली ट्रेनें लगातार विलम्ब से चल रही हैं| ये हाल सिर्फ आने वा...
22 Oct,2016