12983 - Ajmer - Chandigarh Garib Rath Express
Ajmer Jn (AII) Chandigarh (CDG)

12983 - Aii Cdg G Rath Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Ajmer (AII)Source05:55 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Kishangarh (KSG)06:21 pm06:23 pm26 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
3Phulera (FL)07:05 pm07:07 pm80 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
4Jaipur (JP)08:00 pm08:10 pm135 KmsYes 10 Mins1-
5Getor Jagatpura (GTJT)08:21 pm08:23 pm146 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
6Dausa (DO)09:03 pm09:05 pm196 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
7Alwar (AWR)10:32 pm10:35 pm286 KmsYes 3 Mins1-
8Rewari (RE)11:58 pm12:05 am360 KmsYes 7 Mins2-
9Bhiwani (BNW)01:20 am01:25 am443 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
10Rohtak (ROK)02:25 am02:28 am492 KmsYes 3 Mins2-
11Gohana (GHNA)03:00 am03:01 am524 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
12Panipat (PNP)03:55 am03:58 am563 KmsYes 3 Mins2-
13Karnal (KUN)04:20 am04:22 am598 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
14Kurukshetra (KKDE)04:50 am04:52 am631 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
15Ambala Cant (UMB)05:50 am06:00 am672 KmsYes 10 Mins2-
16Chandigarh (CDG)06:45 am12:00 am717 KmsYes 0 Mins2-

12983 Ajmer - Chandigarh Garib Rath Express Route Map

Date3rd ACUpdatedRefresh
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
Class3rd AC
Base Fare610
Reservation Charges40
Superfast charges45
Fuel Charges0
Other Charges0
Catering Charges0
Dynamic Fare0
Total Fare730

12983 Ajmer - Chandigarh Garib Rath Express News

Permanent augmentation of AJMER - CHANDIGARH Garib Rath Express 12983/12984
For the convenience of rail passengers, Railways have decided to augment the train number 12983/12984 Ajmer - Chandigarh- Ajmer Garib Rath Express train with Two AC 3rd Tier coach on permanent basis from 1.4.2012 from Ajmer and from 2.4.2012 from Cha...
09 Apr,2012