RailEnquiry

Loading..

12962 - Avantika Express
AVANTIKA EXP
Indore Jn Bg (INDB) Mumbai Central (MMCT)

12962 - Avantika Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Indore Bg (INDB)Source04:15 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins12 Mins
2Dewas (DWX)04:56 pm04:58 pm39 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
3Ujjain (UJN)05:40 pm05:45 pm80 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
4Nagda (NAD)06:35 pm06:37 pm135 KmsYes 2 Mins15 Mins
5Khachrod (KUH)06:48 pm06:50 pm148 KmsYes 2 Mins17 Mins
6Ratlam (RTM)07:25 pm07:35 pm176 KmsYes 10 Mins15 Mins
7Bamnia (BMI)08:13 pm08:14 pm221 KmsYes 1 Mins13 Mins
8Thandla Rd (THDR)08:38 pm08:39 pm248 KmsYes 1 Mins19 Mins
9Meghnagar (MGN)08:46 pm08:48 pm256 KmsYes 2 Mins113 Mins
10Dahod (DHD)09:16 pm09:18 pm289 KmsYes 2 Mins113 Mins
11Godhra (GDA)10:44 pm10:46 pm364 KmsYes 2 Mins13 Mins
12Vadodara (BRC)11:46 pm11:56 pm438 KmsYes 10 Mins12 Mins
13Bharuch (BH)12:41 am12:43 am508 KmsYes 2 Mins213 Mins
14Ankleshwar (AKV)01:02 am01:03 am517 KmsYes 1 Mins213 Mins
15Surat (ST)01:50 am01:55 am567 KmsYes 5 Mins26 Mins
16Navsari (NVS)02:16 am02:18 am596 KmsYes 2 Mins25 Mins
17Valsad (BL)02:47 am02:52 am635 KmsYes 5 Mins23 Mins
18Vapi (VAPI)03:16 am03:18 am659 KmsYes 2 Mins24 Mins
19Borivali (BVI)05:04 am05:08 am799 KmsYes 4 Mins28 Mins
20Mumbai Central (MMCT)06:10 am12:00 am829 KmsYes 0 Mins2-

12962 Avantika Express Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck