12941 - Parasnath Express
अहमदाबादआसनसोल एक्स
Bhavnagar Trmus (BVC) Asansol Jn (ASN)

12941 - Bvc Asansol Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Bhavnagar us (BVC)Source05:30 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins11048 Mins
2Songadh (SGD)05:56 pm05:58 pm28 KmsYes 2 Mins15 Mins
3Dhola (DLJ)06:16 pm06:17 pm49 KmsYes 1 Mins17 Mins
4Botad (BTD)07:07 pm07:09 pm92 KmsYes 2 Mins13 Mins
5Joravarnagar (JVN)07:56 pm07:57 pm164 KmsYes 1 Mins114 Mins
6Viramgam (VG)09:43 pm09:45 pm232 KmsYes 2 Mins1-2 Mins
7Ahmedabad (ADI)10:55 pm11:20 pm298 KmsYes 25 Mins13 Mins
8Nadiad (ND)12:09 am12:11 am343 KmsYes 2 Mins212 Mins
9Vadodara (BRC)01:21 am01:36 am397 KmsYes 15 Mins27 Mins
10Dahod (DHD)04:04 am04:06 am546 KmsYes 2 Mins21 Mins
11Ratlam (RTM)06:00 am06:10 am659 KmsYes 10 Mins2-1 Mins
12Nagda (NAD)07:10 am07:12 am706 KmsYes Mins-11 Mins
13Shamgarh (SGZ)08:11 am08:12 am792 KmsYes 1 Mins25 Mins
14Bhawani Mandi (BWM)08:34 am08:35 am825 KmsYes 1 Mins212 Mins
15Ramganj Mandi (RMA)08:55 am08:56 am853 KmsYes 1 Mins216 Mins
16Kota (KOTA)09:50 am10:00 am925 KmsYes 10 Mins222 Mins
17Sawai Madhopur (SWM)11:10 am11:15 am1033 KmsYes 5 Mins242 Mins
18Gangapur City (GGC)12:15 pm12:20 pm1097 KmsYes 5 Mins232 Mins
19Shri Mahabirji (SMBJ)12:48 pm12:50 pm1131 KmsYes 2 Mins234 Mins
20Agra Fort (AF)03:30 pm03:40 pm1258 KmsYes 10 Mins224 Mins
21Tundla (TDL)04:45 pm04:55 pm1281 KmsYes 10 Mins221 Mins
22Kanpur Central (CNB)07:57 pm08:05 pm1511 KmsYes 8 Mins2133 Mins
23Allahabad (ALD)10:35 pm10:45 pm1705 KmsYes 10 Mins2232 Mins
24Bhabua Road (BBU)03:30 am03:32 am1910 KmsYes 2 Mins3278 Mins
25Sasaram (SSM)04:03 am04:05 am1957 KmsYes 2 Mins3283 Mins
26Dehri On Sone (DOS)04:21 am04:23 am1975 KmsYes 2 Mins3285 Mins
27Anugraha N Road (AUBR)04:35 am04:37 am1992 KmsYes 2 Mins3291 Mins
28Gaya (GAYA)05:25 am05:30 am2060 KmsYes 5 Mins3301 Mins
29Koderma (KQR)07:05 am07:07 am2136 KmsYes 2 Mins3283 Mins
30Parasnath (PNME)08:13 am08:15 am2212 KmsYes 2 Mins3275 Mins
31Dhanbad (DHN)09:06 am09:14 am2259 KmsYes 8 Mins3268 Mins
32Asansol (ASN)10:25 am12:00 am2318 KmsYes 0 Mins3287 Mins

12941 Parasnath Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
23 Jan, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
Class2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare28431910750
Reservation Charges504020
Superfast charges454530
Fuel Charges000
Other Charges000
Catering Charges000
Dynamic Fare000
Total Fare30852095800

12941 Parasnath Express News

Additional AC coach for 2 Bandra bound and 2 Kolkata bound trains

Due to high demand of passengers, Western Railway will attach extra coach in four pair of trains on a permanent basis. The details are given below - 

  • 12941 / 42 Bhavnagar – Asansol will be ...
22 Aug,2017