RailEnquiry

Loading..

12935 - Bandra - Surat InterCity Express
BDTS SURAT EXP
Bandra Terminus (BDTS) Surat (ST)

12935 - Bdts Surat Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Bandra Terminus (BDTS)Source06:50 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins11 Mins
2Andheri (ADH)07:06 am07:08 am7 KmsYes 2 Mins13 Mins
3Borivali (BVI)07:26 am07:28 am19 KmsYes 2 Mins15 Mins
4Virar (VR)07:58 am08:00 am45 KmsYes 2 Mins14 Mins
5Boisar (BOR)08:34 am08:36 am88 KmsYes 2 Mins19 Mins
6Vapi (VAPI)09:29 am09:31 am159 KmsYes 2 Mins19 Mins
7Valsad (BL)09:54 am09:57 am183 KmsYes 3 Mins18 Mins
8Bilimora (BIM)10:12 am10:14 am202 KmsYes 2 Mins112 Mins
9Navsari (NVS)10:30 am10:32 am223 KmsYes 2 Mins114 Mins
10Surat (ST)11:10 amDestination252 KmsYes 0 Mins18 Mins

12935 Bandra - Surat InterCity Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
21 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck