12930 - Dahod - Valsad Intercity Express
Dahod (DHD) Valsad (BL)

12930 - Dhd - Blintercityexp Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Dahod (DHD)Source02:50 pm0 KmsYes Mins2 Mins
2Limkheda (LMK)03:17 pm03:18 pm34 KmsYes Mins4 Mins
3Piplod (PPD)03:26 pm03:27 pm41 KmsYes Mins4 Mins
4Godhra (GDA)04:05 pm04:10 pm74 KmsYes Mins2 Mins
5Derol (DRL)04:29 pm04:31 pm97 KmsYes Mins4 Mins
6Samlaya (SMLA)04:48 pm04:50 pm121 KmsYes Mins5 Mins
7Vadodara (BRC)05:20 pm05:35 pm148 KmsYes Mins2 Mins
8Miyagam Karjan (MYG)05:57 pm05:59 pm177 KmsYes Mins4 Mins
9Palej (PLJ)06:11 pm06:13 pm193 KmsYes Mins7 Mins
10Bharuch (BH)06:32 pm06:34 pm218 KmsYes Mins5 Mins
11Ankleshwar (AKV)06:43 pm06:45 pm227 KmsYes Mins6 Mins
12Kosamba (KSB)06:58 pm06:59 pm245 KmsYes Mins8 Mins
13Kim (KIM)07:08 pm07:09 pm253 KmsYes Mins10 Mins
14Surat (ST)07:45 pm07:50 pm277 KmsYes Mins3 Mins
15Maroli (MRL)08:07 pm08:08 pm298 KmsYes Mins7 Mins
16Navsari (NVS)08:17 pm08:18 pm306 KmsYes Mins6 Mins
17Amalsad (AML)08:32 pm08:32 pm322 KmsYes Mins5 Mins
18Bilimora (BIM)08:35 pm08:36 pm327 KmsYes Mins7 Mins
19Valsad (BL)09:00 pmDestination345 KmsYes Mins-7 Mins

12930 Dahod - Valsad Intercity Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarUpdatedRefresh
20 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
21 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck

12930 Dahod - Valsad Intercity Express News

12930 Dahod – Valsad Superfast Express will stop at Amalsad

To aid passenger convenience western Railway has made Amalsad a temporary stoppage for train number 12930 Dahod – Valsad Superfast Express for six months on experimental basis.

From May 15 train number 12930 Dahod – Valsad Superfas...

05 May,2017