RailEnquiry

Loading..

12929 - Valsad - Dahod Intercity Express
BL-DHD INTERCITY EXP
Valsad (BL) Dahod (DHD)

12929 - Bl-dhd Intercityexp Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Valsad (BL)Source07:15 am0 KmsYes Mins1 Mins
2Bilimora (BIM)07:28 am07:30 am18 KmsYes Mins5 Mins
3Amalsad (AML)07:37 am07:37 am23 KmsYes Mins5 Mins
4Navsari (NVS)07:47 am07:48 am39 KmsYes Mins7 Mins
5Maroli (MRL)07:56 am07:57 am47 KmsYes Mins6 Mins
6Surat (ST)08:25 am08:30 am68 KmsYes Mins1 Mins
7Kim (KIM)09:01 am09:02 am91 KmsYes Mins3 Mins
8Kosamba (KSB)09:10 am09:11 am99 KmsYes Mins3 Mins
9Ankleshwar (AKV)09:31 am09:33 am118 KmsYes Mins3 Mins
10Bharuch (BH)09:46 am09:48 am127 KmsYes Mins4 Mins
11Palej (PLJ)10:07 am10:09 am152 KmsYes Mins4 Mins
12Miyagam Karjan (MYG)10:21 am10:23 am167 KmsYes Mins4 Mins
13Vadodara (BRC)10:50 am11:00 am197 KmsYes Mins1 Mins
14Samlaya (SMLA)11:24 am11:26 am223 KmsYes Mins4 Mins
15Derol (DRL)11:45 am11:47 am247 KmsYes Mins8 Mins
16Godhra (GDA)12:15 pm12:20 pm270 KmsYes Mins2 Mins
17Piplod (PPD)12:47 pm12:48 pm302 KmsYes Mins-
18Limkheda (LMK)12:54 pm12:55 pm310 KmsYes Mins-
19Dahod (DHD)01:25 pmDestination344 KmsYes Mins-

12929 Valsad - Dahod Intercity Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarUpdatedRefresh
22 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck