12926 - Paschim Express
Amritsar Jn (ASR) Bandra Terminus (BDTS)

12926 - Paschim Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Amritsar (ASR)Source08:10 am0 KmsYes Mins-
2Beas (BEAS)08:38 am08:40 am43 KmsYes Mins12 Mins
3Jalandhar City (JUC)09:15 am09:20 am79 KmsYes Mins4 Mins
4Jalandhar Cant (JRC)09:28 am09:30 am84 KmsYes Mins6 Mins
5Phagwara (PGW)09:43 am09:45 am100 KmsYes Mins7 Mins
6Ludhiana (LDH)10:25 am10:35 am136 KmsYes Mins5 Mins
7Khanna (KNN)11:15 am11:17 am178 KmsYes Mins6 Mins
8Sirhind (SIR)11:33 am11:35 am196 KmsYes Mins9 Mins
9Ambala City (UBC)12:10 pm12:12 pm242 KmsYes Mins6 Mins
10Ambala Cant (UMB)12:35 pm01:10 pm250 KmsYes Mins10 Mins
11Kurukshetra (KKDE)01:40 pm01:42 pm291 KmsYes Mins41 Mins
12Karnal (KUN)02:04 pm02:06 pm324 KmsYes Mins45 Mins
13Panipat (PNP)02:36 pm02:38 pm359 KmsYes Mins40 Mins
14Sonipat (SNP)03:16 pm03:18 pm404 KmsYes Mins100 Mins
15Subzi Mandi (SZM)03:54 pm03:56 pm444 KmsYes Mins72 Mins
16New Delhi (NDLS)04:25 pm04:45 pm448 KmsYes Mins94 Mins
17Faridabad (FDB)05:11 pm05:13 pm476 KmsYes Mins70 Mins
18Mathura (MTJ)07:05 pm07:10 pm589 KmsYes Mins47 Mins
19Bharatpur (BTE)07:38 pm07:40 pm622 KmsYes Mins50 Mins
20Bayana (BXN)08:08 pm08:10 pm664 KmsYes Mins52 Mins
21Hindaun City (HAN)08:33 pm08:35 pm697 KmsYes Mins57 Mins
22Gangapur City (GGC)09:13 pm09:15 pm741 KmsYes Mins54 Mins
23Sawai Madhopur (SWM)10:00 pm10:02 pm805 KmsYes Mins11 Mins
24Kota (KOTA)11:30 pm11:40 pm913 KmsYes Mins1 Mins
25Ramganj Mandi (RMA)12:35 am12:37 am985 KmsYes Mins8 Mins
26Shamgarh (SGZ)01:18 am01:20 am1046 KmsYes Mins8 Mins
27Nagda (NAD)03:13 am03:15 am1137 KmsYes Mins2 Mins
28Ratlam (RTM)04:15 am04:25 am1179 KmsYes Mins2 Mins
29Meghnagar (MGN)05:28 am05:30 am1259 KmsYes Mins17 Mins
30Dahod (DHD)05:57 am05:59 am1292 KmsYes Mins15 Mins
31Godhra (GDA)07:18 am07:20 am1367 KmsYes Mins2 Mins
32Vadodara (BRC)08:20 am08:30 am1440 KmsYes Mins1 Mins
33Bharuch (BH)09:20 am09:22 am1511 KmsYes Mins2 Mins
34Surat (ST)10:23 am10:28 am1569 KmsYes Mins-
35Navsari (NVS)10:49 am10:51 am1599 KmsYes Mins1 Mins
36Valsad (BL)11:28 am11:30 am1638 KmsYes Mins2 Mins
37Vapi (VAPI)11:50 am11:52 am1662 KmsYes Mins2 Mins
38Dahanu Road (DRD)12:32 pm12:34 pm1712 KmsYes Mins1 Mins
39Borivali (BVI)01:54 pm01:57 pm1802 KmsYes Mins-
40Andheri (ADH)02:16 pm02:19 pm1814 KmsYes Mins-
41Bandra Terminus (BDTS)02:45 pmDestination1821 KmsYes Mins-

12926 Paschim Express Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
20 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
21 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck

12926 Paschim Express News

Paschim Express was the most punctual train between Delhi and Mumbai in its last 5 runs

There are around 8 trains that connects New Delhi to Mumbai daily. Runningstatus.in has been analysing data to figure out the most punctual train routes and trains. It will also let you know the worst and most punctual train of that particular ...

09 Oct,2016