12923 - Indore - Nagpur Express
Indore Jn Bg (INDB) Nagpur (NGP)

12923 - Dadn Ngp Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1DR AMBEDKAR NGR (DADN)Source08:55 pm0 KmsYes Mins-
2Indore Bg (INDB)12:00 am09:25 pm0 KmsYes Mins-
3Dewas (DWX)10:11 pm10:13 pm39 KmsYes Mins-
4Maksi (MKC)11:00 pm11:02 pm75 KmsYes Mins-
5Shujalpur (SJP)11:51 pm11:53 pm138 KmsYes Mins-
6Habibganj (HBJ)01:40 am01:45 am224 KmsYes Mins-
7Itarsi (ET)03:15 am03:20 am310 KmsYes Mins-
8Betul (BZU)05:03 am05:06 am416 KmsYes Mins-
9Amla (AMLA)05:26 am05:28 am439 KmsYes Mins-
10Multai (MTY)05:45 am05:47 am462 KmsYes Mins-
11Pandhurna (PAR)06:32 am06:34 am503 KmsYes Mins-
12Katol (KATL)07:06 am07:08 am546 KmsYes Mins-
13Nagpur (NGP)08:25 amDestination607 KmsYes Mins-

12923 Indore - Nagpur Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck

12923 Indore - Nagpur Express News

Train between Nagpur and Indore to stop Habibganj in place of Bhopal

West Central Railway has scraped Bhopal as a stoppage for trains running from Nagpur to Indore to Nagpur from June 1. As per details following trains will stop Habibganj in place of Bhopal –

12914 Nagpur – Indore Express

31 May,2017