RailEnquiry

Loading..

12922 - Flying Ranee Express
FLYING RANEE
Surat (ST) Mumbai Central (MMCT)

12922 - Flying Ranee Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Surat (ST)Source05:30 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Udhna (UDN)05:37 am05:38 am5 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
3Sachin (SCH)05:47 am05:48 am15 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
4Maroli (MRL)05:54 am05:55 am22 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
5Navsari (NVS)06:03 am06:05 am30 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
6Amalsad (AML)06:17 am06:19 am46 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
7Bilimora (BIM)06:38 am06:39 am51 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
8Valsad (BL)06:59 am07:01 am69 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
9Vapi (VAPI)07:20 am07:22 am93 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
10Dahanu Road (DRD)07:57 am07:59 am143 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
11Palghar (PLG)08:23 am08:25 am176 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
12Borivali (BVI)09:17 am09:19 am233 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
13Andheri (ADH)09:32 am09:34 am245 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
14Mumbai Central (MMCT)10:10 amDestination263 KmsYes 0 Mins1-

12922 Flying Ranee Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingFirst ClassUpdatedRefresh
23 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck