12919 - Malwa Express
Indore Jn Bg (INDB) Shmata Vd Katra (SVDK)

12919 - Malwa Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Indore Bg (INDB)Source12:25 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins111 Mins
2Dewas (DWX)01:09 pm01:11 pm39 KmsYes 2 Mins12 Mins
3Ujjain (UJN)01:50 pm02:10 pm80 KmsYes 20 Mins17 Mins
4Maksi (MKC)02:45 pm02:46 pm121 KmsYes 1 Mins111 Mins
5Berchha (BCH)03:00 pm03:02 pm140 KmsYes 2 Mins113 Mins
6Akodia (AKD)03:26 pm03:27 pm170 KmsYes 1 Mins112 Mins
7Shujalpur (SJP)03:39 pm03:41 pm183 KmsYes 2 Mins111 Mins
8Kalapipal (KPP)03:54 pm03:55 pm195 KmsYes 1 Mins19 Mins
9Sehore (SEH)04:19 pm04:20 pm224 KmsYes 1 Mins17 Mins
10Bhopal (BPL)05:20 pm05:35 pm263 KmsYes 15 Mins19 Mins
11Vidisha (BHS)06:14 pm06:16 pm316 KmsYes 2 Mins118 Mins
12Ganj Basoda (BAQ)06:45 pm06:47 pm356 KmsYes 2 Mins122 Mins
13Bina (BINA)07:35 pm07:40 pm402 KmsYes 5 Mins112 Mins
14Lalitpur (LAR)08:23 pm08:25 pm464 KmsYes 2 Mins124 Mins
15Babina (BAB)09:08 pm09:10 pm529 KmsYes 2 Mins129 Mins
16Jhansi (JHS)09:55 pm10:05 pm554 KmsYes 10 Mins115 Mins
17Datia (DAA)10:25 pm10:27 pm579 KmsYes 2 Mins127 Mins
18Dabra (DBA)10:49 pm10:51 pm609 KmsYes 2 Mins131 Mins
19Gwalior (GWL)11:28 pm11:33 pm651 KmsYes 5 Mins133 Mins
20Morena (MRA)11:54 pm11:56 pm690 KmsYes 2 Mins148 Mins
21Dhaulpur (DHO)12:35 am12:37 am717 KmsYes 2 Mins235 Mins
22Agra Cantt (AGC)01:20 am01:25 am770 KmsYes 5 Mins241 Mins
23Raja Ki Mandi (RKM)01:33 am01:35 am774 KmsYes 2 Mins247 Mins
24Mathura (MTJ)02:13 am02:16 am823 KmsYes 3 Mins253 Mins
25Kosi Kalan (KSV)02:44 am02:46 am864 KmsYes 2 Mins262 Mins
26Palwal (PWL)03:38 am03:40 am907 KmsYes 2 Mins247 Mins
27Ballabgarh (BVH)03:58 am04:00 am928 KmsYes 2 Mins253 Mins
28Faridabad (FDB)04:11 am04:13 am936 KmsYes 2 Mins256 Mins
29H Nizamuddin (NZM)04:35 am04:37 am957 KmsYes 2 Mins262 Mins
30New Delhi (NDLS)05:00 am05:20 am964 KmsYes 20 Mins263 Mins
31Sonipat (SNP)06:13 am06:15 am1008 KmsYes 2 Mins280 Mins
32Panipat (PNP)06:48 am06:50 am1053 KmsYes 2 Mins293 Mins
33Karnal (KUN)07:13 am07:15 am1088 KmsYes 2 Mins299 Mins
34Kurukshetra (KKDE)07:41 am07:43 am1121 KmsYes 2 Mins2110 Mins
35Ambala Cant (UMB)08:55 am09:05 am1162 KmsYes 10 Mins283 Mins
36Sirhind (SIR)09:47 am09:49 am1216 KmsYes 2 Mins292 Mins
37Khanna (KNN)10:02 am10:04 am1233 KmsYes 2 Mins296 Mins
38Ludhiana (LDH)10:55 am11:15 am1276 KmsYes 20 Mins292 Mins
39Jalandhar Cant (JRC)12:00 pm12:05 pm1328 KmsYes 5 Mins2105 Mins
40Dasuya (DZA)12:50 pm12:52 pm1386 KmsYes 2 Mins2114 Mins
41Mukerian (MEX)01:08 pm01:10 pm1401 KmsYes 2 Mins2120 Mins
42Pathankot Cantt (PTKC)01:55 pm02:00 pm1441 KmsYes 5 Mins2118 Mins
43Kathua (KTHU)02:33 pm02:35 pm1464 KmsYes 2 Mins2125 Mins
44Jammu Tawi (JAT)04:10 pm04:20 pm1540 KmsYes 10 Mins2102 Mins
45Bajalta (BLA)04:35 pm04:37 pm1551 KmsYes 2 Mins2109 Mins
46Sangar (SGRR)04:49 pm04:51 pm1562 KmsYes 2 Mins2112 Mins
47Manwal (MNWL)05:08 pm05:10 pm1569 KmsYes Mins115 Mins
48Manwal (MNVL)05:03 pm05:05 pm1572 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
49Ram Nagar J K (RMJK)05:29 pm05:31 pm1584 KmsYes 2 Mins2110 Mins
50Udhampur (UHP)05:43 pm05:45 pm1593 KmsYes 2 Mins2116 Mins
51Chak Rakhwal (CRWL)06:00 pm06:00 pm1600 KmsYes Mins114 Mins
52Shmata Vd Katra (SVDK)06:25 pmDestination1618 KmsYes 0 Mins2121 Mins

12919 Malwa Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
19 Jan, 2019 (Sat)Waitinglist 4 RAC 28 Available 0015 14 Days agoRefresh
20 Jan, 2019 (Sun)Waitinglist 2 RAC 21 Waitinglist 77 14 Days agoRefresh
21 Jan, 2019 (Mon)RAC 6 RAC 7 Available 0086 14 Days agoRefresh
22 Jan, 2019 (Tue)Waitinglist 5 Available 0064 Available 0168 14 Days agoRefresh
23 Jan, 2019 (Wed)Waitinglist 9 Available 0062 Available 0143 14 Days agoRefresh
24 Jan, 2019 (Thu)Waitinglist 3 Available 0035 Available 0169 14 Days agoRefresh
25 Jan, 2019 (Fri)Waitinglist 5 Available 0108 Available 0221 61 Days agoRefresh
26 Jan, 2019 (Sat)Waitinglist 9 Available 0027 Available 0032 14 Days agoRefresh
27 Jan, 2019 (Sun)Waitinglist 11 Waitinglist 2 Available 0086 14 Days agoRefresh
28 Jan, 2019 (Mon)Waitinglist 4 Available 0030 Available 0151 14 Days agoRefresh
29 Jan, 2019 (Tue)Available 0001 Available 0081 Available 0206 14 Days agoRefresh
Class2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare22901553600
Reservation Charges504020
Superfast charges454530
Fuel Charges000
Other Charges000
Catering Charges000
Dynamic Fare000
Total Fare25051720650

12919 Malwa Express News

Indore – Jammu Tawi Malwa Express extended to Katra from June 1

West Central Railway has extended Malwa Express that runs between Indore and Jammu Tawi to Vaishno Devi Katra from June 1 as per details –

12919 Indore – Katra Malwa Express

  • Jammu departure time – 04:25PM
27 May,2017
इंदौर से जम्मू तक जाने वाली मालवा एक्सप्रेस अब कटरा तक जाएगी
इंदौर से चलकर जम्मू जाने वाली मालवा एक्सप्रेस तो अब कटरा तक कर दिया गया है | गाड़ी संख्या 12919/12920  ...
23 May,2017