RailEnquiry

Loading..

12916 - Ashram Express
ASHRAM EXPRESS
Delhi (DLI) Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)

12916 - Ashram Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Delhi (DLI)Source03:20 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins11 Mins
2Delhi Cantt (DEC)03:48 pm03:50 pm14 KmsYes 2 Mins13 Mins
3Gurgaon (GGN)04:06 pm04:08 pm31 KmsYes 2 Mins18 Mins
4Pataudi Road (PTRD)04:29 pm04:31 pm61 KmsYes 2 Mins19 Mins
5Rewari (RE)05:05 pm05:07 pm83 KmsYes 2 Mins12 Mins
6Khairthal (KRH)05:41 pm05:42 pm130 KmsYes 1 Mins19 Mins
7Alwar (AWR)06:05 pm06:08 pm157 KmsYes 3 Mins18 Mins
8Rajgarh (RHG)06:34 pm06:35 pm193 KmsYes 1 Mins111 Mins
9Bandikui (BKI)06:58 pm07:00 pm217 KmsYes 2 Mins116 Mins
10Dausa (DO)07:19 pm07:21 pm246 KmsYes 2 Mins120 Mins
11Gandhinagar Jpr (GADJ)07:59 pm08:01 pm302 KmsYes 2 Mins125 Mins
12Jaipur (JP)08:25 pm08:35 pm308 KmsYes 10 Mins112 Mins
13Ajmer (AII)10:40 pm10:50 pm442 KmsYes 10 Mins119 Mins
14Beawar (BER)11:31 pm11:33 pm494 KmsYes 2 Mins117 Mins
15Falna (FA)01:44 am01:46 am648 KmsYes 2 Mins22 Mins
16Abu Road (ABR)03:15 am03:25 am747 KmsYes 10 Mins27 Mins
17Palanpur (PNU)05:00 am05:02 am800 KmsYes 2 Mins21 Mins
18Unjha (UJA)05:34 am05:36 am843 KmsYes 2 Mins23 Mins
19Mahesana (MSH)05:56 am05:58 am865 KmsYes 2 Mins27 Mins
20Sabarmati Bg (SBIB)06:49 am06:51 am928 KmsYes 2 Mins210 Mins
21Ahmedabad (ADI)07:40 am12:00 am934 KmsYes 0 Mins2-16 Mins

12916 Ashram Express Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck