RailEnquiry

Loading..

12916 - Ashram Express

Delhi (DLI) Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)

12916 - Ashram Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Delhi (DLI)Source03:20 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins12 Mins
2Delhi Cantt (DEC)03:48 pm03:50 pm14 KmsYes 2 Mins18 Mins
3Gurgaon (GGN)04:06 pm04:08 pm31 KmsYes 2 Mins111 Mins
4Pataudi Road (PTRD)04:29 pm04:31 pm61 KmsYes 2 Mins115 Mins
5Rewari (RE)05:05 pm05:07 pm83 KmsYes 2 Mins18 Mins
6Khairthal (KRH)05:40 pm05:41 pm130 KmsYes 1 Mins117 Mins
7Alwar (AWR)06:03 pm06:06 pm157 KmsYes 3 Mins119 Mins
8Rajgarh (RHG)06:31 pm06:32 pm193 KmsYes 1 Mins131 Mins
9Bandikui (BKI)06:51 pm06:53 pm217 KmsYes 2 Mins138 Mins
10Dausa (DO)07:11 pm07:13 pm246 KmsYes 2 Mins143 Mins
11Gandhinagar Jpr (GADJ)07:53 pm07:55 pm302 KmsYes 2 Mins147 Mins
12Jaipur (JP)08:25 pm08:35 pm308 KmsYes 10 Mins129 Mins
13Ajmer (AII)10:40 pm10:50 pm442 KmsYes 10 Mins127 Mins
14Beawar (BER)11:31 pm11:33 pm494 KmsYes 2 Mins131 Mins
15Falna (FA)01:44 am01:46 am648 KmsYes 2 Mins236 Mins
16Abu Road (ABR)03:50 am04:00 am747 KmsYes 10 Mins223 Mins
17Palanpur (PNU)05:00 am05:02 am800 KmsYes 2 Mins220 Mins
18Unjha (UJA)05:34 am05:36 am843 KmsYes 2 Mins218 Mins
19Mahesana (MSH)05:58 am06:00 am865 KmsYes 2 Mins221 Mins
20Sabarmati Bg (SBIB)06:49 am06:51 am928 KmsYes 2 Mins229 Mins
21Ahmedabad (ADI)07:40 am12:00 am934 KmsYes 0 Mins21 Mins

12916 Ashram Express Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
25 Aug, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Aug, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Aug, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Aug, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Aug, 2019 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Aug, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Aug, 2019 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Sep, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Sep, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Sep, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Sep, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
Class1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare277416141110425
Reservation Charges60504020
Superfast charges75454530
Fuel Charges0000
GST14686600
Other Charges0000
Catering Charges0000
Dynamic Fare0000
Total Fare305517951255475