RailEnquiry

Loading..

12891 - Bangriposi- Bhubaneswar Express
BGY BBS EXPRESS
Bangriposi (BGY) Bhubaneswar (BBS)

12891 - Bgy Bbs Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Bangriposi (BGY)Source04:20 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins114 Mins
2Baripada (BPO)05:02 am05:04 am38 KmsYes 2 Mins131 Mins
3Krishna Ch Pura (KCV)05:25 am05:26 am54 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
4Betnoti (BTQ)05:40 am05:41 am66 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
5Jogal (JOL)05:51 am05:52 am71 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
6Jugpura (JRG)05:59 am06:00 am77 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
7Thakurtota (TKH)06:08 am06:09 am83 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
8Rupsa (ROP)06:23 am06:25 am90 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
9Haldipada (HIP)06:32 am06:33 am96 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
10Balasore (BLS)06:44 am06:46 am107 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
11Soro (SORO)07:08 am07:10 am141 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
12Markona (MKO)07:23 am07:24 am155 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
13Bhadrak (BHC)07:40 am07:42 am170 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
14Jajpur K Road (JJKR)08:18 am08:20 am213 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
15Cuttack (CTC)09:20 am09:22 am285 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
16Bhubaneswar (BBS)10:00 am12:00 am313 KmsYes 0 Mins1-

12891 Bangriposi- Bhubaneswar Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck

12891 Bangriposi- Bhubaneswar Express News

Bangiriposi - Bhubaneswar - Bangiriposi Express service resumed

Train number 12891 / 12892 Bangiriposi - Bhubaneswar - Bangiriposi Express normal service resumed after completion of  modernisation work and commissioning of double line between Baranga and Chudangagarh and a third line between Mancheswar an...

24 Jun,2017