12885 - Aranyak Express
Shalimar (SHM) Bhojudih Jn (BJE)

12885 - Aranyak Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Shalimar (SHM)Source07:45 am0 KmsYes Mins-
2Santragachi (SRC)07:56 am07:58 am6 KmsYes Mins-
3Panskura (PKU)08:46 am08:48 am69 KmsYes Mins-
4Kharagpur (KGP)09:27 am09:32 am113 KmsYes Mins-
5Midnapore (MDN)10:12 am10:14 am126 KmsYes Mins-
6Salboni (SLB)10:29 am10:31 am150 KmsYes Mins-
7Chandrakona Rd (CDGR)10:40 am10:42 am162 KmsYes Mins-
8Garhbeta (GBA)10:51 am10:53 am173 KmsYes Mins-
9Bishnupur (VSU)11:11 am11:13 am198 KmsYes Mins-
10Bankura (BQA)11:36 am11:38 am229 KmsYes Mins-
11Adra (ADRA)12:22 pm12:27 pm282 KmsYes Mins-
12Santaldih (SNTD)12:48 pm12:49 pm305 KmsYes Mins-
13Bhojudih (BJE)01:10 pmDestination311 KmsYes Mins-

12885 Aranyak Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
22 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck

12885 Aranyak Express News

Special trains between Panskura, Kharagpur and Howrah for examination of WBCSSC

South Eastern Railway will run special EMU trains for convenience of examinees appearing WBCSSC examinations. These special trains will run on February 19 and March 5 between Pansukra – Howrah – Pansukra. The details are mentioned below –...

17 Feb,2017