12876 - Neelachal Express

Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT) Puri (PURI)

12876 - Neelachal Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Anand Vihar (ANVT)Source06:30 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins14 Mins
2Aligarh (ALJN)08:13 am08:15 am119 KmsYes 2 Mins140 Mins
3Mandrak (MXK)08:29 am08:31 am133 KmsYes 2 Mins137 Mins
4Hathras (HRS)08:45 am08:47 am149 KmsYes 2 Mins135 Mins
5Firozabad (FZD)09:45 am09:47 am213 KmsYes 2 Mins141 Mins
6Etawah (ETW)10:36 am10:38 am289 KmsYes 2 Mins143 Mins
7Kanpur Central (CNB)12:30 pm12:40 pm427 KmsYes 10 Mins156 Mins
8Unnao (ON)01:02 pm01:04 pm444 KmsYes 2 Mins165 Mins
9Lucknow Nr (LKO)02:15 pm02:30 pm501 KmsYes 15 Mins188 Mins
10Rae Bareli (RBL)03:45 pm03:50 pm578 KmsYes 5 Mins1138 Mins
11Gauriganj (GNG)04:28 pm04:30 pm625 KmsYes 2 Mins1167 Mins
12Amethi (AME)04:46 pm04:48 pm638 KmsYes 2 Mins1174 Mins
13Partapgarh (PBH)05:25 pm05:30 pm674 KmsYes 5 Mins1192 Mins
14Bhadohi (BOY)06:48 pm06:50 pm757 KmsYes 2 Mins1210 Mins
15Varanasi (BSB)08:00 pm08:10 pm802 KmsYes 10 Mins1212 Mins
16Kashi (KEI)08:22 pm08:24 pm807 KmsYes 2 Mins1247 Mins
17Bhabua Road (BBU)09:56 pm09:58 pm871 KmsYes 2 Mins1273 Mins
18Sasaram (SSM)10:29 pm10:31 pm918 KmsYes 2 Mins1284 Mins
19Dehri On Sone (DOS)10:46 pm10:48 pm936 KmsYes 2 Mins1287 Mins
20Anugraha N Road (AUBR)11:01 pm11:02 pm953 KmsYes 1 Mins1292 Mins
21Rafiganj (RFJ)11:06 pm11:25 pm984 KmsYes 19 Mins1305 Mins
22Gaya (GAYA)12:20 am12:25 am1021 KmsYes 5 Mins2286 Mins
23Koderma (KQR)01:43 am01:45 am1098 KmsYes 2 Mins2287 Mins
24Parasnath (PNME)02:35 am02:37 am1173 KmsYes 2 Mins2295 Mins
25Nsc Bose J Gomo (GMO)03:05 am03:10 am1191 KmsYes 5 Mins2287 Mins
26Chandrapura (CRP)03:44 am03:46 am1208 KmsYes 2 Mins2278 Mins
27Bokaro Stl City (BKSC)04:30 am04:35 am1223 KmsYes 5 Mins2259 Mins
28Muri (MURI)05:28 am05:30 am1275 KmsYes 2 Mins2260 Mins
29Tatanagar (TATA)07:32 am07:42 am1379 KmsYes 10 Mins2259 Mins
30Ghatsila (GTS)08:17 am08:19 am1416 KmsYes 2 Mins2268 Mins
31Hijli (HIJ)09:40 am09:50 am1514 KmsYes 10 Mins2292 Mins
32Jaleswar (JER)10:48 am10:50 am1578 KmsYes 2 Mins2293 Mins
33Balasore (BLS)11:30 am11:40 am1626 KmsYes 10 Mins2252 Mins
34Soro (SORO)12:04 pm12:05 pm1659 KmsYes 1 Mins2283 Mins
35Bhadrak (BHC)12:48 pm12:50 pm1688 KmsYes 2 Mins2335 Mins
36Jajpur K Road (JJKR)01:30 pm01:32 pm1731 KmsYes 2 Mins2337 Mins
37Dhanmandal (DNM)01:59 pm02:00 pm1768 KmsYes 1 Mins2306 Mins
38Cuttack (CTC)02:32 pm02:37 pm1803 KmsYes 5 Mins2365 Mins
39Bhubaneswar (BBS)03:15 pm03:20 pm1831 KmsYes 5 Mins2340 Mins
40Khurda Road (KUR)03:45 pm03:50 pm1850 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
41Sakhi Gopal (SIL)04:20 pm04:22 pm1877 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
42Puri (PURI)04:50 pm12:00 am1894 KmsYes 0 Mins2-

12876 Neelachal Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
20 Oct, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
22 Oct, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
Class2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare25521724670
Reservation Charges504020
Superfast charges454530
Fuel Charges000
Other Charges000
Catering Charges000
Dynamic Fare000
Total Fare27801900720

12876 Neelachal Express News

Neelanchal Express restored to run via diverted route
Due to traffic block o­n Varanasi - Janghai section, train number 12876  Anand Vihar Terminal - Puri Neelanchal Express train , which was earlier announced to remain cancelled o­n July 17, has been restored to run via diverted route  Luck...
17 Jul,2018
Neelachal Express to run via diverted route; to skip Kharagpur
Train number 12875 / 12876 Puri - New Delhi - Puri Neelachal Express will run on diverted route via Bhadrak-Hijli-Nimpura Yard—Kalaikunda-Tatanagar from August 3 onwards.

This train will now halt at Hijli station in place of Kharag...
30 Apr,2018
बर्निंग ट्रेन बनने सेबचि नीलांचल कूदे यात्री
नई दिल्ली से पुरी जा रही नीलांचल एक्सप्रेस रविवार सुबह बर्निंग ट्रेन बनने से बच गयी | ट्रेन की ग...
27 Nov,2017