12866 - Lalmati Express
Purulia Jn (PRR) Howrah Jn (HWH)

12866 - Lalmati Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Purulia (PRR)Source02:40 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Barabhum (BBM)03:06 pm03:08 pm32 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
3Chandil (CNI)03:31 pm03:33 pm54 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
4Tatanagar (TATA)04:23 pm04:25 pm91 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
5Ghatsila (GTS)04:56 pm04:58 pm127 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
6Chakulia (CKU)05:19 pm05:20 pm157 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
7Jhargram (JGM)05:38 pm05:40 pm187 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
8Kharagpur (KGP)06:18 pm06:23 pm225 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
9Howrah (HWH)08:30 pm12:00 am340 KmsYes 0 Mins1-

12866 Lalmati Express Route Map

DateSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
ClassSecond Sitting
Base Fare115
Reservation Charges15
Superfast charges15
Fuel Charges0
Other Charges0
Catering Charges0
Dynamic Fare0
Total Fare145

12866 Lalmati Express News

12866 पुरुलिया - हावड़ा लालमति एक्सप्रेस आंशिक रूप से निरस्त
12866 पुरुलिया - हावड़ा एक्सप्रेस को आंशिक रूप से निरस्सत किया गया है | ये गाडी खड़गपुर जंक्शन तक जाएग...
31 Oct,2016
12866 Purulia-Howrah Lalmati Express partially Cancelled

12866 Purulia-Howrah Lalmati Express is partially cancelled and will be terminated at Kharagpur Junction instead of Howrah junction.

The train departs from Purulia today at 02:40PM in the afternoon and arrives Howrah at 08:30PM in the ...

31 Oct,2016
12866 पुरुलिया-हावड़ा लालमति एक्सप्रेस आंशिक रूप से आज निरस्त
12866 पुरुलिया-हावड़ा लालमति एक्सप्रेस आज आंशिक रूप से निरस्त कर दी गयी| ये गाडी पुरुलिया जंक्शन ...
28 Oct,2016