12863 - Howrah - Yesvantpur Express
Howrah Jn (HWH) Yesvantpur Jn (YPR)

12863 - Hwh Ypr Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Howrah (HWH)Source08:35 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Mecheda (MCA)09:32 pm09:34 pm59 KmsYes 2 Mins112 Mins
3Kharagpur (KGP)10:27 pm10:32 pm116 KmsYes 5 Mins14 Mins
4Balasore (BLS)11:54 pm11:56 pm234 KmsYes 2 Mins14 Mins
5Bhadrak (BHC)01:00 am01:02 am296 KmsYes 2 Mins21 Mins
6Jajpur K Road (JJKR)01:36 am01:38 am340 KmsYes 2 Mins215 Mins
7Cuttack (CTC)02:40 am02:45 am412 KmsYes 5 Mins216 Mins
8Bhubaneswar (BBS)03:25 am03:30 am439 KmsYes 5 Mins218 Mins
9Khurda Road (KUR)03:50 am04:00 am458 KmsYes 10 Mins223 Mins
10Balugaon (BALU)05:02 am05:04 am529 KmsYes 2 Mins229 Mins
11Brahmapur (BAM)05:45 am05:55 am605 KmsYes 10 Mins230 Mins
12Palasa (PSA)07:18 am07:20 am679 KmsYes 2 Mins217 Mins
13Srikakulam Road (CHE)08:13 am08:15 am752 KmsYes 2 Mins219 Mins
14Vizianagram (VZM)09:15 am09:20 am821 KmsYes 5 Mins240 Mins
15Visakhapatnam (VSKP)10:35 am10:55 am882 KmsYes 20 Mins210 Mins
16Samalkot (SLO)01:00 pm01:01 pm1032 KmsYes 1 Mins234 Mins
17Rajahmundry (RJY)01:48 pm01:50 pm1083 KmsYes 2 Mins231 Mins
18Tadepalligudem (TDD)02:29 pm02:30 pm1125 KmsYes 1 Mins256 Mins
19Eluru (EE)03:02 pm03:03 pm1172 KmsYes 1 Mins260 Mins
20Vijayawada (BZA)04:25 pm04:40 pm1232 KmsYes 15 Mins233 Mins
21Tenali (TEL)05:04 pm05:05 pm1263 KmsYes 1 Mins244 Mins
22Bapatla (BPP)05:39 pm05:40 pm1306 KmsYes 1 Mins252 Mins
23Chirala (CLX)05:54 pm05:55 pm1321 KmsYes 1 Mins250 Mins
24Ongole (OGL)06:34 pm06:35 pm1370 KmsYes 1 Mins251 Mins
25Nellore (NLR)07:48 pm07:50 pm1486 KmsYes 2 Mins273 Mins
26Gudur (GDR)09:23 pm09:25 pm1524 KmsYes 2 Mins244 Mins
27Renigunta (RU)10:38 pm10:40 pm1608 KmsYes 2 Mins214 Mins
28Tirupati (TPTY)11:00 pm11:05 pm1617 KmsYes 5 Mins227 Mins
29Katpadi (KPD)01:45 am01:50 am1722 KmsYes 5 Mins3-
30Jolarpettai (JTJ)03:18 am03:20 am1806 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
31Kuppam (KPN)03:49 am03:50 am1849 KmsYes 1 Mins3-
32Bangarapet (BWT)04:28 am04:30 am1884 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
33Krishnarajapurm (KJM)05:28 am05:30 am1940 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
34Banaswadi (BAND)06:19 am06:20 am1948 KmsYes 1 Mins3-
35Yesvantpur (YPR)07:15 amDestination1962 KmsYes 0 Mins3-

12863 Howrah - Yesvantpur Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck

12863 Howrah - Yesvantpur Express News

Train services affected in Vijayawada division for 14 trains

Due to operational work between Krishna Canal and Tenali Stations in Vijayawada Division for a period of 14 days starting from October 20, rail traffic block will be taken up affecting train services as follows -

Diverted trains -

21 Oct,2017
Howrah – Yesvantpur Express to run without any change in timing on May 7

South Eastern Railway earlier imposed a traffic and power block in Waltair Division of East Coast Railway for Subway related work. Due to imposed block train number 12863 Howrah – Yesvantpur Express was rescheduled on May 7, 2017.


05 May,2017