RailEnquiry

Loading..

12857 - Tamralipta Express
TAMRALIPTA EXPRESS
Howrah Jn (HWH) Digha (DGHA)

12857 - Tamralipta Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Howrah (HWH)Source06:35 am0 KmsYes Mins2 Mins
2Santragachi (SRC)06:53 am06:55 am8 KmsYes Mins5 Mins
3Ulubaria (ULB)07:17 am07:18 am33 KmsYes Mins10 Mins
4Mecheda (MCA)07:38 am07:40 am59 KmsYes Mins9 Mins
5Tamluk (TMZ)08:13 am08:15 am92 KmsYes Mins6 Mins
6Kanthi P H (KATI)09:10 am09:12 am153 KmsYes Mins7 Mins
7Ramnagar Bengal (RMRB)09:33 am09:35 am178 KmsYes Mins5 Mins
8Digha (DGHA)09:55 amDestination186 KmsYes Mins-5 Mins

12857 Tamralipta Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
23 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck