12844 - Ahmedabad - Puri Express

Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) Puri (PURI)

12844 - Adi Puri Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Ahmedabad (ADI)Source06:40 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Nadiad (ND)07:29 pm07:31 pm46 KmsYes 2 Mins112 Mins
3Anand (ANND)07:49 pm07:51 pm64 KmsYes 2 Mins112 Mins
4Vadodara (BRC)08:32 pm08:37 pm100 KmsYes 5 Mins117 Mins
5Bharuch (BH)09:36 pm09:38 pm170 KmsYes 2 Mins119 Mins
6Surat (ST)11:05 pm11:15 pm229 KmsYes 10 Mins116 Mins
7Nandurbar (NDB)01:28 am01:33 am389 KmsYes 5 Mins221 Mins
8Dharangaon (DXG)03:18 am03:20 am510 KmsYes 2 Mins229 Mins
9Jalgaon (JL)04:00 am04:05 am540 KmsYes 5 Mins212 Mins
10Bhusaval (BSL)04:30 am04:35 am564 KmsYes 5 Mins216 Mins
11Malkapur (MKU)05:20 am05:22 am614 KmsYes 2 Mins224 Mins
12Nandura (NN)05:47 am05:48 am642 KmsYes 1 Mins231 Mins
13Akola (AK)06:35 am06:40 am704 KmsYes 5 Mins234 Mins
14Badnera (BD)08:05 am08:10 am783 KmsYes 5 Mins222 Mins
15Wardha (WR)09:35 am09:38 am878 KmsYes 3 Mins227 Mins
16Nagpur (NGP)11:30 am11:35 am957 KmsYes 5 Mins216 Mins
17Bhandara Road (BRD)12:24 pm12:26 pm1019 KmsYes 2 Mins222 Mins
18Gondia (G)01:23 pm01:28 pm1087 KmsYes 5 Mins222 Mins
19Dongargarh (DGG)02:25 pm02:26 pm1160 KmsYes 1 Mins229 Mins
20Raj Nandgaon (RJN)02:50 pm02:52 pm1191 KmsYes 2 Mins229 Mins
21Durg (DURG)03:40 pm03:45 pm1221 KmsYes 5 Mins226 Mins
22Bhilai Pwr Hs (BPHB)03:56 pm03:58 pm1230 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
23Raipur (R)04:30 pm04:50 pm1257 KmsYes 20 Mins2-
24Mahasamund (MSMD)05:40 pm05:42 pm1311 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
25Bagbahra (BGBR)06:10 pm06:12 pm1342 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
26Khariar Road (KRAR)06:33 pm06:35 pm1363 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
27Kantabanji (KBJ)07:35 pm07:45 pm1427 KmsYes 10 Mins2-
28Titlagarh (TIG)08:20 pm08:30 pm1460 KmsYes 10 Mins2-
29Kesinga (KSNG)08:43 pm08:45 pm1473 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
30Norla Road (NRLR)09:08 pm09:10 pm1496 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
31Muniguda (MNGD)09:55 pm09:57 pm1546 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
32Rayagada (RGDA)11:20 pm11:25 pm1600 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
33Parvatipuram Tn (PVPT)12:05 am12:07 am1645 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
34Bobbili (VBL)12:33 am12:35 am1670 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
35Vizianagram (VZM)01:30 am01:55 am1724 KmsYes 25 Mins3-
36Srikakulam Road (CHE)02:55 am02:57 am1793 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
37Palasa (PSA)04:08 am04:10 am1866 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
38Brahmapur (BAM)05:10 am05:15 am1940 KmsYes 5 Mins3-
39Chatrapur (CAP)05:34 am05:36 am1961 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
40Khallikot (KIT)06:10 am06:12 am1999 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
41Balugaon (BALU)06:26 am06:28 am2016 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
42Kalupara Ghat (KAPG)06:53 am06:55 am2043 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
43Khurda Road (KUR)07:45 am08:05 am2087 KmsYes 20 Mins3-
44Sakhi Gopal (SIL)08:35 am08:36 am2114 KmsYes 1 Mins3-
45Puri (PURI)08:55 amDestination2130 KmsYes 0 Mins3-

12844 Ahmedabad - Puri Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
25 Aug, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Aug, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
29 Aug, 2019 (Thu) NeverCheck
31 Aug, 2019 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Sep, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Sep, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
Class2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare27381848720
Reservation Charges504020
Superfast charges454530
Fuel Charges000
Other Charges000
Catering Charges000
Dynamic Fare000
Total Fare29752030770

12844 Ahmedabad - Puri Express News

Trains cancelled / short terminated between Udhna – Jalgaon section due to remodelling work in Hol – Amalner Yard

Between Hol and Amalner connecting Udhna and Jalgaon railway is starting yard remodelling work. This will affect following passenger trains –

Cancellation of trains from May 25 to June 11 –

  • 59013 Surat – Bh...
24 May,2017