12839 - Howrah - Chennai Mail
Howrah Jn (HWH) Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS)

12839 - Hwh Mas Mail Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Howrah (HWH)Source11:45 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Kharagpur (KGP)01:25 am01:30 am116 KmsYes 5 Mins22 Mins
3Balasore (BLS)02:55 am03:00 am234 KmsYes 5 Mins25 Mins
4Bhadrak (BHC)04:05 am04:07 am296 KmsYes 2 Mins21 Mins
5Jajpur K Road (JJKR)04:43 am04:45 am340 KmsYes 2 Mins23 Mins
6Cuttack (CTC)05:45 am05:50 am412 KmsYes 5 Mins216 Mins
7Bhubaneswar (BBS)06:30 am06:35 am439 KmsYes 5 Mins212 Mins
8Khurda Road (KUR)07:05 am07:25 am458 KmsYes 20 Mins28 Mins
9Balugaon (BALU)08:17 am08:19 am529 KmsYes 2 Mins28 Mins
10Chatrapur (CAP)08:58 am09:00 am584 KmsYes 2 Mins210 Mins
11Brahmapur (BAM)09:22 am09:27 am605 KmsYes 5 Mins24 Mins
12Ichchpuram (IPM)09:48 am09:50 am629 KmsYes 2 Mins24 Mins
13Sompeta (SPT)10:06 am10:08 am647 KmsYes 2 Mins24 Mins
14Palasa (PSA)10:38 am10:40 am679 KmsYes 2 Mins23 Mins
15Naupada (NWP)11:01 am11:03 am705 KmsYes 2 Mins26 Mins
16Srikakulam Road (CHE)11:38 am11:40 am752 KmsYes 2 Mins210 Mins
17Chipurupalle (CPP)12:10 pm12:12 pm791 KmsYes 2 Mins28 Mins
18Vizianagram (VZM)12:40 pm12:45 pm821 KmsYes 5 Mins211 Mins
19Visakhapatnam (VSKP)01:50 pm02:10 pm882 KmsYes 20 Mins28 Mins
20Anakapalle (AKP)02:54 pm02:55 pm915 KmsYes 1 Mins215 Mins
21Tuni (TUNI)03:29 pm03:30 pm979 KmsYes 1 Mins233 Mins
22Annavaram (ANV)03:44 pm03:45 pm996 KmsYes 1 Mins236 Mins
23Samalkot (SLO)04:14 pm04:15 pm1033 KmsYes 1 Mins242 Mins
24Rajahmundry (RJY)05:14 pm05:16 pm1083 KmsYes 2 Mins244 Mins
25Nidadavolu (NDD)05:41 pm05:43 pm1105 KmsYes 2 Mins246 Mins
26Tadepalligudem (TDD)06:00 pm06:01 pm1125 KmsYes 1 Mins248 Mins
27Eluru (EE)06:34 pm06:35 pm1173 KmsYes 1 Mins251 Mins
28Vijayawada (BZA)08:15 pm08:30 pm1232 KmsYes 15 Mins225 Mins
29Tenali (TEL)08:59 pm09:00 pm1264 KmsYes 1 Mins218 Mins
30Bapatla (BPP)09:32 pm09:33 pm1306 KmsYes 1 Mins224 Mins
31Chirala (CLX)09:45 pm09:46 pm1321 KmsYes 1 Mins28 Mins
32Ongole (OGL)10:30 pm10:31 pm1371 KmsYes 1 Mins24 Mins
33Nellore (NLR)11:47 pm11:48 pm1487 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
34Gudur (GDR)01:18 am01:20 am1525 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
35Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS)03:50 amDestination1662 KmsYes 0 Mins3-

12839 Howrah - Chennai Mail Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
20 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
21 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck

12839 Howrah - Chennai Mail News

12839 Howrah – Chennai Central Mail to be diverted from Gudur Junction

Train number 12839 Howrah – Chennai Central Mail will be diverted from Gudur directly to Chennai Central and will skip Perambur station.

This train will depart today at 11:45PM in the night from Howrah and will arrive Gudur Junction ...

24 Mar,2017