12834 - Howrah - Ahmedabad Express
Howrah Jn (HWH) Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)

12834 - Hwh Adi Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Howrah (HWH)Source11:55 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins144 Mins
2Mecheda (MCA)12:50 am12:51 am59 KmsYes 1 Mins238 Mins
3Panskura (PKU)01:10 am01:11 am71 KmsYes 1 Mins236 Mins
4Kharagpur (KGP)02:00 am02:05 am116 KmsYes 5 Mins231 Mins
5Tatanagar (TATA)03:50 am03:55 am250 KmsYes 5 Mins238 Mins
6Chakradharpur (CKP)04:49 am04:56 am312 KmsYes 7 Mins240 Mins
7Rourkela (ROU)06:17 am06:32 am413 KmsYes 15 Mins254 Mins
8Raj Gangpur (GP)07:00 am07:01 am443 KmsYes 1 Mins257 Mins
9Bamra (BMB)07:30 am07:31 am478 KmsYes 1 Mins258 Mins
10Jharsuguda (JSG)08:08 am08:10 am515 KmsYes 2 Mins258 Mins
11Brajrajnagar (BRJN)08:18 am08:20 am526 KmsYes 2 Mins267 Mins
12Belpahar (BPH)08:29 am08:31 am535 KmsYes 2 Mins270 Mins
13Raigarh (RIG)09:08 am09:13 am586 KmsYes 5 Mins279 Mins
14Kharsia (KHS)09:35 am09:37 am620 KmsYes 2 Mins294 Mins
15Baradwar (BUA)09:57 am09:59 am651 KmsYes 2 Mins2111 Mins
16Champa (CPH)10:16 am10:21 am666 KmsYes 5 Mins2121 Mins
17Janjgir Naila (NIA)10:30 am10:32 am677 KmsYes 2 Mins2125 Mins
18Akaltara (AKT)10:44 am10:46 am692 KmsYes 2 Mins2128 Mins
19Bilaspur (BSP)11:35 am11:50 am719 KmsYes 15 Mins2110 Mins
20Bhatapara (BYT)12:27 pm12:29 pm765 KmsYes 2 Mins2120 Mins
21Tilda Neora (TLD)12:47 pm12:49 pm791 KmsYes 2 Mins2124 Mins
22Raipur (R)01:30 pm01:40 pm829 KmsYes 10 Mins2121 Mins
23Bhilai Pwr Hs (BPHB)02:04 pm02:06 pm857 KmsYes 2 Mins272 Mins
24Durg (DURG)02:32 pm02:37 pm866 KmsYes 5 Mins2113 Mins
25Raj Nandgaon (RJN)03:03 pm03:05 pm897 KmsYes 2 Mins2123 Mins
26Dongargarh (DGG)03:29 pm03:31 pm928 KmsYes 2 Mins2128 Mins
27Amgaon (AGN)04:11 pm04:13 pm979 KmsYes 2 Mins2136 Mins
28Gondia (G)04:40 pm04:45 pm1001 KmsYes 5 Mins2127 Mins
29Tirora (TRO)05:06 pm05:08 pm1031 KmsYes 2 Mins2130 Mins
30Tumsar Road (TMR)05:25 pm05:27 pm1051 KmsYes 2 Mins2130 Mins
31Bhandara Road (BRD)05:42 pm05:44 pm1069 KmsYes 2 Mins2128 Mins
32Kamptee (KP)06:15 pm06:17 pm1117 KmsYes 2 Mins2137 Mins
33Nagpur (NGP)07:00 pm07:10 pm1131 KmsYes 10 Mins2117 Mins
34Ajni (AJNI)07:19 pm07:20 pm1134 KmsYes 1 Mins2124 Mins
35Wardha (WR)08:24 pm08:27 pm1210 KmsYes 3 Mins2124 Mins
36Pulgaon (PLO)08:49 pm08:50 pm1240 KmsYes 1 Mins2132 Mins
37Dhamangaon (DMN)09:08 pm09:09 pm1260 KmsYes 1 Mins2131 Mins
38Chandur (CND)09:24 pm09:25 pm1276 KmsYes 1 Mins2133 Mins
39Badnera (BD)10:10 pm10:15 pm1305 KmsYes 5 Mins2125 Mins
40Murtajapur (MZR)10:43 pm10:45 pm1346 KmsYes 2 Mins2130 Mins
41Akola (AK)11:15 pm11:20 pm1384 KmsYes 5 Mins2131 Mins
42Shegaon (SEG)11:44 pm11:45 pm1421 KmsYes 1 Mins2138 Mins
43Jalamb (JM)11:57 pm11:58 pm1434 KmsYes 1 Mins2138 Mins
44Nandura (NN)12:09 am12:10 am1446 KmsYes 1 Mins3141 Mins
45Malkapur (MKU)12:34 am12:35 am1474 KmsYes 1 Mins3142 Mins
46Bhusaval (BSL)01:40 am01:45 am1524 KmsYes 5 Mins3134 Mins
47Jalgaon (JL)02:22 am02:25 am1548 KmsYes 3 Mins3129 Mins
48Dharangaon (DXG)03:10 am03:12 am1578 KmsYes 2 Mins3128 Mins
49Amalner (AN)03:37 am03:40 am1603 KmsYes 3 Mins3127 Mins
50Sindkheda (SNK)04:16 am04:17 am1645 KmsYes 1 Mins3125 Mins
51Dondaicha (DDE)04:38 am04:41 am1664 KmsYes 3 Mins3123 Mins
52Nandurbar (NDB)05:12 am05:22 am1699 KmsYes 10 Mins3125 Mins
53Navapur (NWU)06:23 am06:28 am1756 KmsYes 5 Mins3100 Mins
54Vyara (VYA)07:10 am07:12 am1798 KmsYes 2 Mins386 Mins
55Madhi (MID)07:27 am07:29 am1813 KmsYes 2 Mins389 Mins
56Bardoli (BIY)07:46 am07:48 am1828 KmsYes 2 Mins385 Mins
57Udhna (UDN)08:40 am08:42 am1855 KmsYes 2 Mins364 Mins
58Surat (ST)08:57 am09:02 am1859 KmsYes 5 Mins391 Mins
59Bharuch (BH)09:54 am09:56 am1918 KmsYes 2 Mins374 Mins
60Vadodara (BRC)10:56 am11:01 am1988 KmsYes 5 Mins379 Mins
61Anand (ANND)11:42 am11:44 am2024 KmsYes 2 Mins386 Mins
62Nadiad (ND)12:09 pm12:11 pm2042 KmsYes 2 Mins386 Mins
63Maninagar (MAN)01:02 pm01:04 pm2084 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
64Ahmedabad (ADI)01:25 pmDestination2088 KmsYes 0 Mins348 Mins

12834 Howrah - Ahmedabad Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
24 May, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
25 May, 2019 (Sat) NeverCheck
26 May, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
27 May, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
28 May, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
29 May, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
30 May, 2019 (Thu) NeverCheck
31 May, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
1 Jun, 2019 (Sat) NeverCheck
2 Jun, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
3 Jun, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
Class2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare27051829710
Reservation Charges504020
Superfast charges454530
Fuel Charges000
Other Charges000
Catering Charges000
Dynamic Fare000
Total Fare29402010760

12834 Howrah - Ahmedabad Express News

Express train between Howrah and Ahmedabad to run via diverted route for 2 days; details here

Due to Non Interlocking work in connection with yard remodeling in Jalgaon - Bhusawal section of Central Railway, the following trains will run on diverted route:-

  • Train number 12834 Howrah - Ahmedabad Express departing Howrah on...
06 Sep,2018
Passenger train between Jharsugda and Gondia to remain cancel
 Due to maintenance block in Bilaspur Division passenger train between Gondia and Jharsugda will remain partially cancelled ass peer details -

58118 Gondia-Jharsuguda Passenger will be short terminated at Bilaspur and will run as 58117 fr...
05 Jan,2018
Train services affected in Jharsuguda
Due to ongoing work following trains will be regulated as per details -

 Train number 58117 / 58118 Jharsuguda - Gondia - Jharsuguda passenger will remain cancelled between Jharsuguda and Bilaspur up to November 30.

 Train num...
23 Nov,2017