RailEnquiry

Loading..

12828 - Purulia - Howrah Superfast Express
PRR HWH EXPRESS
Purulia Jn (PRR) Howrah Jn (HWH)

12828 - Prr Hwh Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Purulia (PRR)Source05:30 am0 KmsYes Mins12 Mins
2Anara (ANR)05:52 am05:54 am26 KmsYes Mins12 Mins
3Adra (ADRA)06:18 am06:22 am40 KmsYes Mins13 Mins
4Jhantipahari (JPH)06:43 am06:45 am70 KmsYes Mins17 Mins
5Bankura (BQA)07:05 am07:07 am93 KmsYes Mins12 Mins
6Ondagram (ODM)07:18 am07:20 am109 KmsYes Mins13 Mins
7Bishnupur (VSU)07:32 am07:34 am123 KmsYes Mins12 Mins
8Garhbeta (GBA)07:52 am07:54 am148 KmsYes Mins11 Mins
9Chandrakona Rd (CDGR)08:03 am08:05 am160 KmsYes Mins10 Mins
10Salboni (SLB)08:14 am08:16 am171 KmsYes Mins11 Mins
11Midnapore (MDN)08:50 am08:52 am195 KmsYes Mins6 Mins
12Girimaidan (GMDN)09:06 am09:07 am206 KmsYes Mins-
13Kharagpur (KGP)09:20 am09:22 am208 KmsYes Mins-
14Santragachi (SRC)10:41 am10:43 am316 KmsYes Mins-
15Howrah (HWH)11:20 amDestination323 KmsYes Mins-

12828 Purulia - Howrah Superfast Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck