RailEnquiry

Loading..

12821 - Dhauli Express
HWH-BBS-PURI DHAULI EXPRE
Howrah Jn (HWH) Puri (PURI)

12821 - Dhauli Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Howrah (HWH)Source06:00 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Kharagpur (KGP)07:40 am07:45 am116 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
3Belda (BLDA)08:15 am08:16 am154 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
4Dantan (DNT)08:30 am08:32 am170 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
5Jaleswar (JER)08:47 am08:49 am187 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
6Basta (BTS)09:06 am09:08 am206 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
7Balasore (BLS)09:33 am09:37 am234 KmsYes 4 Mins1-
8Soro (SORO)10:00 am10:01 am267 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
9Bhadrak (BHC)10:35 am10:37 am296 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
10Jajpur K Road (JJKR)11:10 am11:12 am340 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
11Dhanmandal (DNM)11:39 am11:41 am380 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
12Cuttack (CTC)12:18 pm12:20 pm412 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
13Bhubaneswar (BBS)01:00 pm01:05 pm439 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
14Khurda Road (KUR)01:30 pm01:35 pm458 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
15Puri (PURI)02:30 pmDestination502 KmsYes 0 Mins1-

12821 Dhauli Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
10 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
11 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck