12801 - Purushottam Express
Puri (PURI) New Delhi (NDLS)

12801 - Purushottam Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Puri (PURI)12:00 am09:45 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1424 Mins
2Khurda Road (KUR)10:30 pm10:35 pm44 KmsYes 5 Mins19 Mins
3Bhubaneswar (BBS)11:02 pm11:07 pm63 KmsYes 5 Mins19 Mins
4Cuttack (CTC)11:41 pm11:46 pm91 KmsYes 5 Mins112 Mins
5Jajpur K Road (JJKR)12:45 am12:47 am163 KmsYes 2 Mins226 Mins
6Bhadrak (BHC)01:28 am01:30 am206 KmsYes 2 Mins233 Mins
7Balasore (BLS)02:15 am02:20 am268 KmsYes 5 Mins221 Mins
8Hijli (HIJ)03:42 am03:52 am380 KmsYes 10 Mins228 Mins
9Ghatsila (GTS)05:11 am05:13 am478 KmsYes 2 Mins224 Mins
10Tatanagar (TATA)06:25 am06:35 am515 KmsYes 10 Mins213 Mins
11Chandil (CNI)07:40 am07:42 am551 KmsYes 2 Mins218 Mins
12Purulia (PRR)08:23 am08:25 am605 KmsYes 2 Mins228 Mins
13Bokaro Stl City (BKSC)09:35 am09:40 am666 KmsYes 5 Mins222 Mins
14Chandrapura (CRP)10:26 am10:28 am681 KmsYes 2 Mins29 Mins
15Nsc Bose J Gomo (GMO)10:50 am11:00 am698 KmsYes 10 Mins218 Mins
16Parasnath (PNME)11:16 am11:21 am716 KmsYes 5 Mins222 Mins
17Hazaribagh Rd (HZD)11:40 am11:42 am743 KmsYes 2 Mins223 Mins
18Koderma (KQR)12:20 pm12:22 pm791 KmsYes 2 Mins224 Mins
19Paharpur (PRP)01:00 pm01:02 pm835 KmsYes 2 Mins227 Mins
20Gaya (GAYA)01:57 pm02:02 pm868 KmsYes 5 Mins218 Mins
21Anugraha N Road (AUBR)02:46 pm02:48 pm936 KmsYes 2 Mins237 Mins
22Dehri On Sone (DOS)03:02 pm03:04 pm953 KmsYes 2 Mins256 Mins
23Sasaram (SSM)03:18 pm03:20 pm971 KmsYes 2 Mins259 Mins
24Bhabua Road (BBU)03:51 pm03:53 pm1018 KmsYes 2 Mins262 Mins
25Chunar (CAR)06:00 pm06:02 pm1102 KmsYes 2 Mins253 Mins
26Mirzapur (MZP)06:24 pm06:26 pm1133 KmsYes 2 Mins265 Mins
27Vindhyachal (BDL)06:34 pm06:35 pm1141 KmsYes Mins-
28Allahabad (ALD)07:40 pm07:50 pm1223 KmsYes 10 Mins2127 Mins
29Fatehpur (FTP)08:58 pm09:00 pm1340 KmsYes 2 Mins2159 Mins
30Kanpur Central (CNB)10:05 pm10:10 pm1417 KmsYes 5 Mins2174 Mins
31Ghaziabad (GZB)03:30 am03:32 am1831 KmsYes 2 Mins3230 Mins
32New Delhi (NDLS)04:20 am12:00 am1857 KmsYes 0 Mins3234 Mins

12801 Purushottam Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
19 May, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
20 May, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
21 May, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
22 May, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
23 May, 2019 (Thu) NeverCheck
24 May, 2019 (Fri)Waitinglist 22 Waitinglist 52 5 Days agoRefresh
25 May, 2019 (Sat)Waitinglist 15 Waitinglist 22 5 Days agoRefresh
26 May, 2019 (Sun)Waitinglist 2 Waitinglist 24 5 Days agoRefresh
27 May, 2019 (Mon)Waitinglist 12 Waitinglist 27 5 Days agoRefresh
28 May, 2019 (Tue)Waitinglist 6 Waitinglist 23 5 Days agoRefresh
29 May, 2019 (Wed)Waitinglist 18 Waitinglist 37 5 Days agoRefresh
Class3rd AC2nd ACSleeper
Base Fare17102529665
Reservation Charges405020
Superfast charges454530
Fuel Charges000
Other Charges000
Catering Charges000
Dynamic Fare000
Total Fare18852755715

12801 Purushottam Express News

Purushottam Express will not be extended to Jaipur
Extension of Purushottam Express to Jaipur has been turned down by Railway Minister Piyush Goel. On Wednesday he was speaking to the MP of Jamshedpur Bidyut Baran Mahato during a meeting in which he clearly said that at most this train can be ex...
20 Jun,2018
पुरुषोत्तम एक्सप्रेस को रोककर यात्रियों ने किया हंगामा, प्लेटफॉर्म पर हुयी नारेबाजी
नयी दिल्ली से पुरी जाने वाली पुरुषोत्तम एक्सप्रेस के कोच में सफाई व पानी न होने को लेकर मंगलवार ...
06 Jun,2018
पुरुषोत्तम एक्सप्रेस एक घंटे खड़ी रहने से रेल यात्रियों का हंगामा
कोहरे में देरी से चल रही पुरुषोत्तम एक्सप्रेस टुंडला से तीन किमी पहले एक घंटे तक खड़ी रहने से रेल...
05 Jan,2018
Chandil and Ghatshila gifted as new stoppages for Purushottam Express by SER

This festive season railway is gearing up to regulate extra rush by increasing stoppages of certain trains.

South Eastern Railway (SER) has decided to halt Puri-New Delhi Purushottam Superfast Express at Chandil and Ghatshila stations....

26 Sep,2016