12793 - Rayalaseema Sf Express
Tirupati (TPTY) Nizamabad (NZB)

12793 - Rayalaseema Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Tirupati (TPTY)Source04:25 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Renigunta (RU)04:43 pm04:45 pm10 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
3Koduru (KOU)05:19 pm05:20 pm51 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
4Obulavaripalli (OBVP)05:29 pm05:30 pm64 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
5Pullampet (PMT)05:39 pm05:40 pm75 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
6Razampeta (RJP)05:49 pm05:50 pm85 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
7Nandalur (NRE)05:59 pm06:00 pm96 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
8Cuddapah (HX)06:38 pm06:40 pm135 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
9Kamalapuram (KKM)06:59 pm07:00 pm159 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
10Yerraguntla (YA)07:19 pm07:20 pm174 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
11Muddanuru (MOO)07:34 pm07:35 pm191 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
12Kondapuram (KDP)07:54 pm07:55 pm216 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
13Tadipatri (TU)08:19 pm08:20 pm244 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
14Gooty (GY)08:59 pm09:00 pm292 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
15Guntakal (GTL)09:30 pm09:35 pm320 KmsYes 5 Mins1-
16Adoni (AD)10:14 pm10:15 pm372 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
17Manthralayam Rd (MALM)10:44 pm10:45 pm413 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
18Raichur (RC)11:08 pm11:10 pm441 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
19Krishna (KSN)11:34 pm11:35 pm466 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
20Saidapur (SADP)11:49 pm11:50 pm486 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
21Yadgir (YG)12:09 am12:10 am510 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
22Nalwar (NW)12:49 am12:50 am535 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
23Halakatta (HLKT)01:09 am01:10 am549 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
24Chittapur (CT)01:36 am01:37 am564 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
25Malkhaid Road (MQR)01:44 am01:45 am573 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
26Seram (SEM)01:49 am01:50 am586 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
27Kurgunta (KQT)01:59 am02:00 am594 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
28Nawandgi (NAW)02:14 am02:15 am601 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
29Tandur (TDU)02:44 am02:45 am619 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
30Vikarabad (VKB)03:28 am03:30 am660 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
31Shankarpalli (SKP)03:59 am04:00 am689 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
32Lingampalli (LPI)04:24 am04:25 am710 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
33Sanat Nagar (SNF)04:39 am04:40 am724 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
34Begampet (BMT)04:44 am04:45 am728 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
35Secunderabad (SC)05:15 am05:30 am732 KmsYes 15 Mins2-
36Kamareddi (KMC)07:31 am07:32 am840 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
37Nizamabad (NZB)08:38 amDestination892 KmsYes 0 Mins2-

12793 Rayalaseema Sf Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperAC Chair CarUpdatedRefresh
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
10 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
11 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck

12793 Rayalaseema Sf Express News

Extra coaches for Tirupati – Nizamabad – Tirupati Rayalaseema Express

South Central Railway temporary augmented Nizamabad-Tirupati – Nizamabad Rayalaseema Express with extra coach in order to provide additional travelling facility for waitlisted passengers,  as per details :- 


07 Apr,2018
Revised Coach Composition of Rayalaseema Express w.e.f 01st November,2017

Rayalaseema Express to run with revised composition from November 1

Due to induction of LHB coaches for Train number 12793 / 12794 Tirupati – Nizamabad - Tirupati Rayalaseema Express, the train composition of Rayalaseema Express wi...

11 Oct,2017
Tirupati-Nizamabad-Tirupati Rayalaseema Express to stop at Kamareddi

For the convenience of passengers train number 12793/12794 Tirupati-Nizamabad-Tirupati Rayalaseema Express will stop at Kamareddi Railway Station. This additional stoppage will be effective from November 1st onwards.

Accordingly train numb...

15 Jul,2017