RailEnquiry

Loading..

12792 - Patna - Secunderabad Express
DNR-SC EXP
Danapur (DNR) Secunderabad Jn (SC)

12792 - Secunderabad Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Danapur (DNR)Source12:15 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins11 Mins
2Ara (ARA)12:45 pm12:47 pm40 KmsYes 2 Mins18 Mins
3Buxar (BXR)01:35 pm01:37 pm109 KmsYes 2 Mins118 Mins
4Dildarnagar (DLN)02:03 pm02:05 pm145 KmsYes 2 Mins122 Mins
5Varanasi (BSB)04:50 pm05:00 pm219 KmsYes 10 Mins118 Mins
6Bhulanpur (BHLP)05:15 pm05:16 pm225 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
7Gyanpur Road (GYN)06:15 pm06:16 pm279 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
8Satna (STA)11:35 pm11:45 pm521 KmsYes 10 Mins1-
9Katni (KTE)12:55 am01:00 am620 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
10Jabalpur (JBP)02:15 am02:35 am710 KmsYes 20 Mins2-
11Itarsi (ET)06:45 am06:55 am956 KmsYes 10 Mins2-
12Ghoradongri (GDYA)08:07 am08:08 am1026 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
13Betul (BZU)08:53 am08:56 am1062 KmsYes 3 Mins2-
14Pandhurna (PAR)10:10 am10:12 am1149 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
15Nagpur (NGP)11:40 am11:45 am1253 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
16Sevagram (SEGM)12:48 pm12:50 pm1329 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
17Chandrapur (CD)02:28 pm02:31 pm1450 KmsYes 3 Mins2-
18Balharshah (BPQ)03:30 pm03:35 pm1464 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
19Sirpur Kagazngr (SKZR)04:25 pm04:26 pm1533 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
20Bellampalli (BPA)05:02 pm05:03 pm1572 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
21Manchiryal (MCI)05:17 pm05:18 pm1592 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
22Ramagundam (RDM)05:27 pm05:28 pm1605 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
23Peddapalli (PDPL)05:39 pm05:40 pm1623 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
24Kazipet (KZJ)06:48 pm06:50 pm1698 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
25Secunderabad (SC)09:30 pm12:00 am1830 KmsYes 0 Mins2-

12792 Patna - Secunderabad Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck