RailEnquiry

Loading..

12786 - Bengaluru City - Kacheguda Express
MYS-KCG EXP
Ksr Bengaluru (SBC) Kacheguda (KCG)

12786 - Kacheguda Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Mysuru (MYS)Source03:15 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins13 Mins
2Mandya (MYA)03:53 pm03:55 pm46 KmsYes 2 Mins112 Mins
3Ramanagaram (RMGM)04:29 pm04:30 pm94 KmsYes 1 Mins118 Mins
4Kengeri (KGI)05:06 pm05:08 pm127 KmsYes 2 Mins113 Mins
5Ksr Bengaluru (SBC)05:40 pm06:20 pm139 KmsYes 40 Mins123 Mins
6Bengaluru Cant (BNC)06:30 pm06:32 pm143 KmsYes 2 Mins17 Mins
7Yelhanka (YNK)06:58 pm07:00 pm166 KmsYes 2 Mins122 Mins
8Dodballapur (DBU)07:19 pm07:20 pm186 KmsYes 1 Mins128 Mins
9Gauribidanur (GBD)07:59 pm08:00 pm225 KmsYes 1 Mins134 Mins
10Hindupur (HUP)08:24 pm08:25 pm249 KmsYes 1 Mins131 Mins
11Penukonda (PKD)08:54 pm08:55 pm286 KmsYes 1 Mins134 Mins
12Dharmavaram (DMM)09:53 pm09:55 pm328 KmsYes 2 Mins114 Mins
13Anantapur (ATP)10:29 pm10:30 pm361 KmsYes 1 Mins118 Mins
14Gooty (GY)11:29 pm11:30 pm418 KmsYes 1 Mins123 Mins
15Dhone (DHNE)12:35 am12:40 am473 KmsYes 5 Mins224 Mins
16Kurnool City (KRNT)01:38 am01:40 am527 KmsYes 2 Mins219 Mins
17Gadwal (GWD)02:34 am02:35 am582 KmsYes 1 Mins216 Mins
18Mahbubnagar (MBNR)03:39 am03:41 am657 KmsYes 2 Mins214 Mins
19Jadcherla (JCL)03:58 am03:59 am675 KmsYes 1 Mins212 Mins
20Kacheguda (KCG)05:40 amDestination763 KmsYes 0 Mins21 Mins

12786 Bengaluru City - Kacheguda Express Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperAC Chair CarUpdatedRefresh
19 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
20 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
21 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck