RailEnquiry

Loading..

12760 - Charminar Express
HYB-MAS CHARMINAR EXP
Hyderabad Decan (HYB) Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS)

12760 - Charminar Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Hyderabad Decan (HYB)Source06:30 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins11 Mins
2Secunderabad (SC)06:50 pm06:55 pm10 KmsYes 5 Mins110 Mins
3Kazipet (KZJ)08:53 pm08:55 pm142 KmsYes 2 Mins116 Mins
4Warangal (WL)09:08 pm09:10 pm152 KmsYes 2 Mins126 Mins
5Mahbubabad (MABD)09:53 pm09:54 pm212 KmsYes 1 Mins132 Mins
6Dornakal (DKJ)10:28 pm10:29 pm236 KmsYes 1 Mins138 Mins
7Khammam (KMT)10:41 pm10:42 pm259 KmsYes 1 Mins127 Mins
8Vijayawada (BZA)01:00 am01:05 am359 KmsYes 5 Mins211 Mins
9Tenali (TEL)01:37 am01:38 am391 KmsYes 1 Mins218 Mins
10Chirala (CLX)02:20 am02:21 am448 KmsYes 1 Mins226 Mins
11Ongole (OGL)03:04 am03:05 am497 KmsYes 1 Mins222 Mins
12Kavali (KVZ)03:49 am03:50 am563 KmsYes 1 Mins225 Mins
13Nellore (NLR)04:23 am04:24 am613 KmsYes 1 Mins231 Mins
14Gudur (GDR)05:28 am05:30 am652 KmsYes 2 Mins213 Mins
15Nayudupeta (NYP)05:54 am05:55 am679 KmsYes 1 Mins213 Mins
16Sullurupeta (SPE)06:19 am06:20 am707 KmsYes 1 Mins210 Mins
17Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS)08:15 am12:00 am789 KmsYes 0 Mins26 Mins

12760 Charminar Express Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
21 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck