RailEnquiry

Loading..

12739 - Visakhapatnam - Secunderabad Garib Rath Express
VSKP-SC GARIBRATH EXP
Visakhapatnam (VSKP) Secunderabad Jn (SC)

12739 - Vskp Garib Rath Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Visakhapatnam (VSKP)Source08:30 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Duvvada (DVD)09:05 pm09:07 pm18 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
3Anakapalle (AKP)09:16 pm09:18 pm34 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
4Tuni (TUNI)10:01 pm10:02 pm97 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
5Samalkot (SLO)10:40 pm10:41 pm151 KmsYes 1 Mins1-
6Rajahmundry (RJY)11:34 pm11:36 pm201 KmsYes 2 Mins1-
7Tadepalligudem (TDD)12:12 am12:13 am243 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
8Eluru (EE)12:44 am12:45 am291 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
9Vijayawada (BZA)02:00 am02:15 am350 KmsYes 15 Mins2-
10Khammam (KMT)03:39 am03:41 am450 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
11Warangal (WL)05:12 am05:13 am557 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
12Secunderabad (SC)08:10 am12:00 am699 KmsYes 0 Mins2-

12739 Visakhapatnam - Secunderabad Garib Rath Express Route Map

Date3rd ACUpdatedRefresh
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
Class3rd AC
Base Fare624
Reservation Charges40
Superfast charges45
Fuel Charges0
GST0
Other Charges0
Catering Charges0
Dynamic Fare0
Total Fare745