RailEnquiry

Loading..

12733 - Narayanadri Express
TPTY-SC NARAYANADRI EXP
Tirupati (TPTY) Lingampalli (LPI)

12733 - Narayanadri Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Tirupati (TPTY)Source06:25 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins13 Mins
2Renigunta (RU)06:40 pm06:42 pm10 KmsYes 2 Mins17 Mins
3Sri Kalahasti (KHT)07:01 pm07:02 pm33 KmsYes 1 Mins111 Mins
4Venkatagiri (VKI)07:22 pm07:23 pm58 KmsYes 1 Mins114 Mins
5Gudur (GDR)08:08 pm08:10 pm93 KmsYes 2 Mins19 Mins
6Nellore (NLR)08:32 pm08:34 pm132 KmsYes 2 Mins127 Mins
7Kavali (KVZ)09:08 pm09:10 pm182 KmsYes 2 Mins137 Mins
8Singarayakonda (SKM)09:38 pm09:40 pm220 KmsYes 2 Mins133 Mins
9Ongole (OGL)09:59 pm10:00 pm248 KmsYes 1 Mins136 Mins
10Chirala (CLX)10:42 pm10:44 pm297 KmsYes 2 Mins137 Mins
11Bapatla (BPP)10:53 pm10:55 pm312 KmsYes 2 Mins144 Mins
12Tenali (TEL)12:08 am12:10 am355 KmsYes 2 Mins210 Mins
13Guntur (GNT)12:40 am12:50 am380 KmsYes 10 Mins210 Mins
14Sattenapalle (SAP)01:25 am01:26 am422 KmsYes 1 Mins223 Mins
15Piduguralla (PGRL)01:49 am01:50 am454 KmsYes 1 Mins232 Mins
16Nadikudi (NDKD)02:10 am02:11 am475 KmsYes 1 Mins237 Mins
17Vishnupuram (VNUP)02:29 am02:30 am493 KmsYes 1 Mins235 Mins
18Miryalaguda (MRGA)02:47 am02:48 am514 KmsYes 1 Mins241 Mins
19Nalgonda (NLDA)03:25 am03:26 am551 KmsYes 1 Mins233 Mins
20Chityala (CTYL)03:50 am03:51 am577 KmsYes 1 Mins245 Mins
21Ramannapeta (RMNP)04:05 am04:06 am586 KmsYes 1 Mins243 Mins
22Bibinagar (BN)05:09 am05:10 am628 KmsYes 1 Mins233 Mins
23Secunderabad (SC)06:00 am06:05 am661 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
24Begampet (BMT)06:17 am06:18 am666 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
25Lingampalli (LPI)06:55 amDestination684 KmsYes 0 Mins2-

12733 Narayanadri Express Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
23 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck