12720 - Hyderabad - Ajmer Superfast Express
Hyderabad Decan (HYB) Ajmer Jn (AII)

12720 - Hyb Jp Sup Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Hyderabad Decan (HYB)Source08:35 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins11 Mins
2Secunderabad (SC)08:50 pm09:00 pm10 KmsYes 10 Mins114 Mins
3Kamareddi (KMC)10:35 pm10:36 pm119 KmsYes 1 Mins119 Mins
4Nizamabad (NZB)11:23 pm11:25 pm170 KmsYes 2 Mins123 Mins
5Mudkhed (MUE)12:48 am12:50 am259 KmsYes 2 Mins221 Mins
6H Sahib Nanded (NED)01:18 am01:20 am281 KmsYes 2 Mins226 Mins
7Purna (PAU)02:00 am02:20 am312 KmsYes 20 Mins234 Mins
8Basmat (BMF)02:29 am02:30 am334 KmsYes 1 Mins273 Mins
9Hingoli Deccan (HNL)03:24 am03:25 am392 KmsYes 1 Mins271 Mins
10Washim (WHM)04:04 am04:05 am440 KmsYes 1 Mins274 Mins
11Akola (AK)05:40 am05:45 am519 KmsYes 5 Mins242 Mins
12Malkapur (MKU)06:49 am06:50 am608 KmsYes 1 Mins266 Mins
13Khandwa (KNW)09:42 am09:45 am782 KmsYes 3 Mins249 Mins
14Itarsi (ET)12:00 pm12:10 pm965 KmsYes 10 Mins273 Mins
15Bhopal (BPL)02:00 pm02:10 pm1064 KmsYes 10 Mins283 Mins
16Ujjain (UJN)05:10 pm05:15 pm1247 KmsYes 5 Mins253 Mins
17Ratlam (RTM)07:20 pm07:45 pm1343 KmsYes 25 Mins250 Mins
18Mandasor (MDS)09:08 pm09:10 pm1430 KmsYes 2 Mins249 Mins
19Nimach (NMH)09:55 pm09:57 pm1479 KmsYes 2 Mins244 Mins
20Chittaurgarh (COR)11:20 pm11:30 pm1534 KmsYes 10 Mins2-
21Bhilwara (BHL)12:30 am12:35 am1588 KmsYes 5 Mins3-
22Ajmer (AII)03:05 am03:15 am1720 KmsYes 10 Mins3-
23Phulera (FL)04:25 am04:27 am1800 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
24Jaipur (JP)06:05 amDestination1855 KmsYes 0 Mins3-

12720 Hyderabad - Ajmer Superfast Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
21 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
Class2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare23811615625
Reservation Charges504020
Superfast charges454530
Fuel Charges000
Other Charges000
Catering Charges000
Dynamic Fare000
Total Fare26001785675

12720 Hyderabad - Ajmer Superfast Express News

Hyderabad - Ajmer - Hyderabad Express extended to Jaipur
Extension of train number 12720/12719 Hyderabad - Ajmer - Hyderabad Bi-Weekly Express to Jaipur has been approved by Ministry of Railways. This Bi-Weekly Special train will now run upto and from Jaipur from April 2 onward as per details -
26 Mar,2018