12715 - Sachkhand Express
H Sahib Nanded (NED) Amritsar Jn (ASR)

12715 - Sachkhand Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1H Sahib Nanded (NED)Source09:30 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins175 Mins
2Purna (PAU)10:05 am10:07 am31 KmsYes 2 Mins147 Mins
3Parbhani (PBN)10:35 am10:37 am59 KmsYes 2 Mins157 Mins
4Selu (SELU)11:09 am11:10 am102 KmsYes Mins28 Mins
5Jalna (J)12:13 pm12:15 pm174 KmsYes 2 Mins138 Mins
6Aurangabad (AWB)01:35 pm01:40 pm237 KmsYes 5 Mins125 Mins
7Manmad (MMR)03:50 pm03:55 pm350 KmsYes 5 Mins123 Mins
8Chalisgaon (CSN)04:43 pm04:45 pm417 KmsYes 2 Mins134 Mins
9Pachora (PC)05:24 pm05:25 pm462 KmsYes 1 Mins125 Mins
10Jalgaon (JL)05:53 pm05:55 pm510 KmsYes 2 Mins138 Mins
11Bhusaval (BSL)06:30 pm06:35 pm534 KmsYes 5 Mins133 Mins
12Burhanpur (BAU)07:18 pm07:20 pm588 KmsYes 2 Mins149 Mins
13Khandwa (KNW)08:52 pm08:55 pm657 KmsYes 3 Mins114 Mins
14Itarsi (ET)11:10 pm11:15 pm841 KmsYes 5 Mins113 Mins
15Bhopal (BPL)12:50 am12:55 am939 KmsYes 5 Mins218 Mins
16Bina (BINA)02:46 am02:48 am1077 KmsYes 2 Mins213 Mins
17Lalitpur (LAR)03:35 am03:37 am1140 KmsYes 2 Mins218 Mins
18Jhansi (JHS)04:50 am05:00 am1230 KmsYes 10 Mins218 Mins
19Dabra (DBA)05:40 am05:42 am1285 KmsYes 2 Mins241 Mins
20Gwalior (GWL)06:16 am06:21 am1327 KmsYes 5 Mins236 Mins
21Morena (MRA)07:00 am07:02 am1366 KmsYes 2 Mins244 Mins
22Dhaulpur (DHO)07:48 am07:50 am1393 KmsYes 2 Mins222 Mins
23Agra Cantt (AGC)08:30 am08:35 am1446 KmsYes 5 Mins229 Mins
24Mathura (MTJ)09:19 am09:21 am1499 KmsYes 2 Mins232 Mins
25Faridabad (FDB)11:10 am11:12 am1612 KmsYes 2 Mins216 Mins
26H Nizamuddin (NZM)11:46 am11:48 am1633 KmsYes 2 Mins218 Mins
27New Delhi (NDLS)12:10 pm12:30 pm1640 KmsYes 20 Mins216 Mins
28Panipat (PNP)01:42 pm01:44 pm1729 KmsYes 2 Mins249 Mins
29Karnal (KUN)02:07 pm02:09 pm1764 KmsYes 2 Mins264 Mins
30Kurukshetra (KKDE)02:35 pm02:37 pm1797 KmsYes 2 Mins260 Mins
31Ambala Cant (UMB)03:45 pm03:50 pm1838 KmsYes 5 Mins234 Mins
32Rajpura (RPJ)04:13 pm04:15 pm1866 KmsYes 2 Mins242 Mins
33Sirhind (SIR)04:38 pm04:40 pm1891 KmsYes 2 Mins238 Mins
34Khanna (KNN)04:53 pm04:55 pm1909 KmsYes 2 Mins243 Mins
35Ludhiana (LDH)05:44 pm05:54 pm1952 KmsYes 10 Mins235 Mins
36Phagwara (PGW)06:22 pm06:24 pm1988 KmsYes 2 Mins246 Mins
37Jalandhar City (JUC)06:55 pm07:00 pm2009 KmsYes 5 Mins238 Mins
38Beas (BEAS)07:32 pm07:34 pm2045 KmsYes 2 Mins234 Mins
39Amritsar (ASR)08:25 pmDestination2087 KmsYes 0 Mins215 Mins

12715 Sachkhand Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck

12715 Sachkhand Express News

Chalisgaon now a stoppage for HS Nanded – Amritsar Sachkhand Express

South Central Railway has made Chalisgaon an experimental stoppage for HS Nanded – Amritsar Sachkhand Express. Chalisgaon will serve as additional stoppage for six months from March 6.

Accordingly, Train number 12715 HS Nanded – Am...

08 Mar,2017
H.S. Nanded – Amritsar Sachkhand Express rescheduled by South Central Railway

Due to late arrival of pairing train South Central Railway has rescheduled H.S. Nanded – Amritsar Express for today.

12715 H.S. Nanded – Amritsar Sachkhand Express was scheduled to depart at 09:30AM in the morning today but the tim...

08 Dec,2016