12712 - Pinakini Express
Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) Vijayawada Jn (BZA)

12712 - Pinakini Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS)Source02:05 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins12 Mins
2Sullurupeta (SPE)03:19 pm03:20 pm83 KmsYes 1 Mins110 Mins
3Nayudupeta (NYP)03:44 pm03:45 pm110 KmsYes 1 Mins111 Mins
4Gudur (GDR)04:13 pm04:15 pm138 KmsYes 2 Mins17 Mins
5Nellore (NLR)04:39 pm04:40 pm176 KmsYes 1 Mins123 Mins
6Bitragunta (BTTR)05:09 pm05:10 pm210 KmsYes 1 Mins126 Mins
7Kavali (KVZ)05:19 pm05:20 pm227 KmsYes 1 Mins154 Mins
8Singarayakonda (SKM)05:44 pm05:45 pm264 KmsYes 1 Mins158 Mins
9Ongole (OGL)06:19 pm06:20 pm292 KmsYes 1 Mins149 Mins
10Chirala (CLX)07:05 pm07:06 pm342 KmsYes 1 Mins146 Mins
11Bapatla (BPP)07:17 pm07:18 pm357 KmsYes 1 Mins151 Mins
12Nidubrolu (NDO)07:33 pm07:34 pm377 KmsYes 1 Mins157 Mins
13Tenali (TEL)07:51 pm07:52 pm399 KmsYes 1 Mins159 Mins
14Vijayawada (BZA)09:10 pmDestination431 KmsYes 0 Mins115 Mins

12712 Pinakini Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
21 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck

12712 Pinakini Express News

Change in composition of Pinakini Express
Southern Railway has made changes in composition of train number 12711 / 12712 Vijayawada – Chennai Central – Vijayawada Pinakini express. In this change One AC Chair car will be added by replacing 1 Second class chair car coach. The re...
30 Mar,2018
Train services affected between Chennai Central and Gudur stations
For engineering related works, South Central Railway will take a block between Chennai Central - Gudur stations on Chennai - Vijayawada section the following train services will remain affected as per details -
  • Train number 12712 ...
31 Dec,2017