12704 - Falaknuma Express
Secunderabad Jn (SC) Howrah Jn (HWH)

12704 - Falaknuma Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Secunderabad (SC)Source03:55 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins14 Mins
2Ramannapeta (RMNP)05:09 pm05:10 pm76 KmsYes 1 Mins17 Mins
3Nalgonda (NLDA)05:40 pm05:41 pm110 KmsYes 1 Mins110 Mins
4Miryalaguda (MRGA)06:09 pm06:10 pm148 KmsYes 1 Mins113 Mins
5Piduguralla (PGRL)06:59 pm07:00 pm208 KmsYes 1 Mins112 Mins
6Guntur (GNT)08:25 pm08:35 pm282 KmsYes 10 Mins15 Mins
7Vijayawada (BZA)09:35 pm09:40 pm313 KmsYes 5 Mins19 Mins
8Eluru (EE)10:26 pm10:27 pm373 KmsYes 1 Mins124 Mins
9Tadepalligudem (TDD)11:00 pm11:01 pm421 KmsYes 1 Mins127 Mins
10Rajahmundry (RJY)12:02 am12:03 am463 KmsYes 1 Mins221 Mins
11Samalkot (SLO)12:41 am12:42 am513 KmsYes 1 Mins230 Mins
12Visakhapatnam (VSKP)03:30 am03:50 am663 KmsYes 20 Mins21 Mins
13Vizianagram (VZM)04:48 am04:53 am724 KmsYes 5 Mins26 Mins
14Srikakulam Road (CHE)05:48 am05:50 am793 KmsYes 2 Mins212 Mins
15Palasa (PSA)06:53 am06:55 am866 KmsYes 2 Mins25 Mins
16Ichchpuram (IPM)07:33 am07:35 am916 KmsYes 2 Mins27 Mins
17Brahmapur (BAM)08:00 am08:02 am940 KmsYes 2 Mins28 Mins
18Balugaon (BALU)09:00 am09:02 am1016 KmsYes 2 Mins26 Mins
19Khurda Road (KUR)10:05 am10:25 am1087 KmsYes 20 Mins219 Mins
20Bhubaneswar (BBS)10:53 am10:58 am1106 KmsYes 5 Mins26 Mins
21Cuttack (CTC)11:33 am11:38 am1133 KmsYes 5 Mins213 Mins
22Jajpur K Road (JJKR)12:33 pm12:35 pm1205 KmsYes 2 Mins213 Mins
23Bhadrak (BHC)01:15 pm01:17 pm1249 KmsYes 2 Mins26 Mins
24Balasore (BLS)02:02 pm02:04 pm1311 KmsYes 2 Mins223 Mins
25Kharagpur (KGP)03:35 pm03:40 pm1429 KmsYes 5 Mins220 Mins
26Santragachi (SRC)05:05 pm05:06 pm1537 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
27Howrah (HWH)05:55 pmDestination1545 KmsYes 0 Mins2-

12704 Falaknuma Express Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
21 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck

12704 Falaknuma Express News

Falaknuma Express and Yesvantapur - Kamakhya Express Trains Diverted on June 10
Due to traffic cum power block between Kendrapara Road – Cuttack stations in Khurda Road – Bhadrak section over Howrah – Visakhapatnam main line of Kurdha Division  on June 10, following diversion will take place of the given trains -
06 Jun,2018