12685 - Chennai - Mangalore Super Fast Express

Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) Mangaluru Cntl (MAQ)

12685 - Mangalore Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS)Source05:00 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins132 Mins
2Katpadi (KPD)06:43 pm06:45 pm130 KmsYes 2 Mins118 Mins
3Jolarpettai (JTJ)08:04 pm08:05 pm214 KmsYes 1 Mins18 Mins
4Morappur (MAP)08:23 pm08:25 pm268 KmsYes 2 Mins138 Mins
5Salem (SA)09:32 pm09:35 pm334 KmsYes 3 Mins127 Mins
6Erode (ED)10:35 pm10:40 pm396 KmsYes 5 Mins130 Mins
7Tiruppur (TUP)11:08 pm11:10 pm446 KmsYes 2 Mins146 Mins
8Podanur (PTJ)12:14 am12:15 am490 KmsYes 1 Mins286 Mins
9Palakkad (PGT)01:42 am01:45 am538 KmsYes 3 Mins221 Mins
10Shoranur (SRR)02:30 am02:40 am583 KmsYes 10 Mins220 Mins
11Tirur (TIR)03:28 am03:30 am628 KmsYes 2 Mins220 Mins
12Kozhikkode (CLT)04:22 am04:25 am668 KmsYes 3 Mins218 Mins
13Vadakara (BDJ)05:03 am05:05 am715 KmsYes 2 Mins217 Mins
14Thalassery (TLY)05:28 am05:30 am737 KmsYes 2 Mins218 Mins
15Kannur (CAN)06:07 am06:10 am758 KmsYes 3 Mins219 Mins
16Payyanur (PAY)06:43 am06:45 am791 KmsYes 2 Mins223 Mins
17Nileshwar (NLE)07:03 am07:05 am811 KmsYes 2 Mins217 Mins
18Kanhangad (KZE)07:18 am07:20 am820 KmsYes 2 Mins221 Mins
19Kasaragod (KGQ)07:43 am07:45 am843 KmsYes 2 Mins223 Mins
20Mangaluru Cntl (MAQ)09:05 am12:00 am889 KmsYes 0 Mins26 Mins

12685 Chennai - Mangalore Super Fast Express Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
19 Aug, 2019 (Mon) RAC 15 Not Available 3 Days agoRefresh
20 Aug, 2019 (Tue) Available 0007 Available 0002 3 Days agoRefresh
21 Aug, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Aug, 2019 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Aug, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Aug, 2019 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Aug, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Aug, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Aug, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Aug, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Aug, 2019 (Thu) NeverCheck
Class1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare266915571072410
Reservation Charges60504020
Superfast charges75454530
Fuel Charges0000
Other Charges0000
Catering Charges0000
Dynamic Fare0000
Total Fare294517351215460

12685 Chennai - Mangalore Super Fast Express News

Chennai Central – Mangalore – Chennai Central Express to continue its halt at Nileshwar
Train number 12685 / 12686 Chennai Central – Mangalore – Chennai Central Express trains have been provided stoppage at Nileshwar (in Kerala) for a period of six months o­n an experimental basis with effect from 30.01.2018.
This experimental s...
27 Jul,2018
Express train between Chennai Central and Mangalore to halt at Nileshwar (Kerala)
On an experimental basis for 6 months train number 12685 / 12686 Chennai Central – Mangalore – Chennai Central Express train will halt at Nileshwar.

Accordingly, train number 12685 Chennai Central – Mangalore Express will arriv...
02 Feb,2018
Erode – Tirunelveli and Chennai Central – Mangalore Express rescheduled today on February 10

Following trains are rescheduled on February 10

  • Train number 56825 Erode – Tirunelveli passenger train, scheduled to leave Erode at 01.05PM on February 10, has been rescheduled to leave Erode at 06.05PM on 10th February (late by...
10 Feb,2017