12677 - Bengaluru City-Ernakulam Intercity Express
Ksr Bengaluru (SBC) Ernakulam Jn (ERS)

12677 - Ernakulam Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Ksr Bengaluru (SBC)Source06:10 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins18 Mins
2Bengaluru Cant (BNC)06:20 am06:22 am5 KmsYes 2 Mins19 Mins
3Carmelaram (CRLM)06:37 am06:38 am25 KmsYes 1 Mins123 Mins
4Hosur (HSRA)07:19 am07:20 am60 KmsYes 1 Mins121 Mins
5Dharmapuri (DPJ)08:38 am08:40 am152 KmsYes 2 Mins127 Mins
6Salem (SA)10:02 am10:05 am218 KmsYes 3 Mins115 Mins
7Sankaridurg (SGE)10:39 am10:40 am260 KmsYes 1 Mins118 Mins
8Erode (ED)11:20 am11:25 am281 KmsYes 5 Mins114 Mins
9Tiruppur (TUP)12:03 pm12:05 pm331 KmsYes 2 Mins125 Mins
10Coimbatore (CBE)01:07 pm01:10 pm381 KmsYes 3 Mins123 Mins
11Palakkad (PGT)02:02 pm02:05 pm436 KmsYes 3 Mins120 Mins
12Thrisur (TCR)03:18 pm03:20 pm513 KmsYes 2 Mins118 Mins
13Aluva (AWY)04:18 pm04:20 pm568 KmsYes 2 Mins116 Mins
14Ernakulam (ERS)04:55 pmDestination587 KmsYes 0 Mins19 Mins

12677 Bengaluru City-Ernakulam Intercity Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
21 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
ClassSecond SittingAC Chair Car
Base Fare170596
Reservation Charges1540
Superfast charges1545
Fuel Charges00
Other Charges00
Catering Charges00
Dynamic Fare00
Total Fare200715

12677 Bengaluru City-Ernakulam Intercity Express News

KSR Bengaluru- Ernakulam Express to run late on May 23 and 30

Due to Line block and Power block of 5 hours and 30 minutes for construction of Road Under Bridge between Pilamedu and Coimbatore North stations on May 23 and May 30 following trains will be regulated in between route –

  • 12677 ...
18 May,2017