RailEnquiry

Loading..

12675 - Kovai Express
MAS-CBE KOVAI EXPRESS
Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) Coimbatore Jn (CBE)

12675 - Kovai Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS)Source06:10 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins12 Mins
2Arakkonam (AJJ)07:08 am07:10 am69 KmsYes 2 Mins14 Mins
3Walajah Road (WJR)07:38 am07:40 am105 KmsYes 2 Mins17 Mins
4Katpadi (KPD)08:03 am08:05 am130 KmsYes 2 Mins16 Mins
5Ambur (AB)08:43 am08:45 am182 KmsYes 2 Mins17 Mins
6Jolarpettai (JTJ)09:23 am09:25 am214 KmsYes 2 Mins14 Mins
7Morappur (MAP)09:58 am10:00 am268 KmsYes 2 Mins115 Mins
8Salem (SA)11:07 am11:10 am334 KmsYes 3 Mins17 Mins
9Erode (ED)12:07 pm12:10 pm396 KmsYes 3 Mins14 Mins
10Tiruppur (TUP)12:53 pm12:55 pm446 KmsYes 2 Mins16 Mins
11Coimbatore (CBE)02:05 pm12:00 am497 KmsYes 0 Mins1-16 Mins

12675 Kovai Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
23 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck