RailEnquiry

Loading..

12671 - Nilagiri Express
MAS-MTP NILAGIRI EXP
Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) Metupalaiyam (MTP)

12671 - Nilagiri Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS)12:00 am09:05 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins11 Mins
2Arakkonam (AJJ)10:03 pm10:05 pm69 KmsYes 2 Mins113 Mins
3Katpadi (KPD)10:53 pm10:55 pm130 KmsYes 2 Mins14 Mins
4Salem (SA)01:37 am01:40 am334 KmsYes 3 Mins220 Mins
5Erode (ED)02:45 am02:50 am396 KmsYes 5 Mins221 Mins
6Tiruppur (TUP)03:33 am03:35 am446 KmsYes 2 Mins235 Mins
7Coimbatore Nrth (CBF)04:29 am04:30 am494 KmsYes 1 Mins223 Mins
8Coimbatore (CBE)05:00 am05:20 am497 KmsYes 20 Mins26 Mins
9Metupalaiyam (MTP)06:15 amDestination532 KmsYes 0 Mins2-9 Mins

12671 Nilagiri Express Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck

12671 Nilagiri Express News

Nilgiri Express partially cancelled for a month
Railway has taken up the construction work to modify the Foot Over Bridge so that electrification work can be facilitated and besides Foot Over Bridge modification work railway is also modifying the Mettupalayam railway station to increase ...
30 Jan,2018