RailEnquiry

Loading..

12640 - Brindavan Express
SBC-MAS BRINDAVAN EXP
Ksr Bengaluru (SBC) Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS)

12640 - Brindavan Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Ksr Bengaluru (SBC)Source03:00 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins12 Mins
2Bengaluru Cant (BNC)03:10 pm03:12 pm5 KmsYes 2 Mins12 Mins
3Krishnarajapurm (KJM)03:21 pm03:23 pm15 KmsYes 2 Mins111 Mins
4Bangarapet (BWT)04:03 pm04:05 pm71 KmsYes 2 Mins115 Mins
5Kuppam (KPN)04:28 pm04:30 pm105 KmsYes 2 Mins120 Mins
6Jolarpettai (JTJ)05:13 pm05:15 pm149 KmsYes 2 Mins113 Mins
7Vaniyambadi (VN)05:33 pm05:35 pm164 KmsYes 2 Mins119 Mins
8Ambur (AB)05:48 pm05:50 pm180 KmsYes 2 Mins118 Mins
9Katpadi (KPD)06:28 pm06:30 pm232 KmsYes 2 Mins118 Mins
10Walajah Road (WJR)06:49 pm06:50 pm257 KmsYes 1 Mins114 Mins
11Sholinghur (SHU)06:59 pm07:00 pm272 KmsYes 1 Mins128 Mins
12Arakkonam (AJJ)07:23 pm07:25 pm293 KmsYes 2 Mins125 Mins
13Perambur (PER)08:18 pm08:20 pm356 KmsYes 2 Mins129 Mins
14Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS)09:05 pm12:00 am362 KmsYes 0 Mins19 Mins

12640 Brindavan Express Route Map

DateSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
21 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
ClassSecond Sitting
Base Fare130
Reservation Charges15
Superfast charges15
Fuel Charges0
GST0
Other Charges0
Catering Charges0
Dynamic Fare0
Total Fare160