RailEnquiry

Loading..

12631 - Nellai Superfast Express

Chennai Egmore (MS) Tirunelveli (TEN)

12631 - Nellai Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Chennai Egmore (MS)Source07:50 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Tambaram (TBM)08:19 pm08:20 pm25 KmsYes 1 Mins15 Mins
3Chengalpattu (CGL)08:48 pm08:50 pm56 KmsYes 2 Mins112 Mins
4Melmaruvattur (MLMR)09:14 pm09:15 pm92 KmsYes 1 Mins119 Mins
5Tindivanam (TMV)09:39 pm09:40 pm122 KmsYes 1 Mins120 Mins
6Villupuram (VM)10:25 pm10:30 pm159 KmsYes 5 Mins114 Mins
7Vridhachalam (VRI)11:15 pm11:17 pm213 KmsYes 2 Mins121 Mins
8Tiruchchirapali (TPJ)01:15 am01:20 am336 KmsYes 5 Mins212 Mins
9Dindigul (DG)02:32 am02:35 am431 KmsYes 3 Mins220 Mins
10Sholavandan (SDN)03:04 am03:05 am475 KmsYes 1 Mins232 Mins
11Madurai (MDU)03:30 am03:35 am497 KmsYes 5 Mins230 Mins
12Virudunagar (VPT)04:13 am04:15 am540 KmsYes 2 Mins233 Mins
13Satur (SRT)04:37 am04:38 am567 KmsYes 1 Mins238 Mins
14Kovilpatti (CVP)04:59 am05:00 am588 KmsYes 1 Mins240 Mins
15Tirunelveli (TEN)06:45 amDestination653 KmsYes 0 Mins21 Mins

12631 Nellai Superfast Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
25 Aug, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Aug, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Aug, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Aug, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Aug, 2019 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Aug, 2019 (Fri) Waitinglist 204 45 Days agoRefresh
31 Aug, 2019 (Sat) Waitinglist 113 45 Days agoRefresh
1 Sep, 2019 (Sun) Available 0034 45 Days agoRefresh
2 Sep, 2019 (Mon) RAC 43 45 Days agoRefresh
3 Sep, 2019 (Tue) Available 0115 45 Days agoRefresh
4 Sep, 2019 (Wed) Available 0230 45 Days agoRefresh
Class2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare1267877335
Reservation Charges504020
Superfast charges454530
Fuel Charges000
GST000
Other Charges000
Catering Charges000
Dynamic Fare000
Total Fare14301010385