RailEnquiry

Loading..

12631 - Nellai Superfast Express
MS-TEN NELLAI EXP
Chennai Egmore (MS) Tirunelveli (TEN)

12631 - Nellai Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Chennai Egmore (MS)Source07:50 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins12 Mins
2Tambaram (TBM)08:19 pm08:20 pm25 KmsYes 1 Mins17 Mins
3Chengalpattu (CGL)08:48 pm08:50 pm56 KmsYes 2 Mins111 Mins
4Melmaruvattur (MLMR)09:14 pm09:15 pm92 KmsYes 1 Mins112 Mins
5Tindivanam (TMV)09:39 pm09:40 pm122 KmsYes 1 Mins112 Mins
6Villupuram (VM)10:25 pm10:30 pm159 KmsYes 5 Mins15 Mins
7Vridhachalam (VRI)11:15 pm11:17 pm213 KmsYes 2 Mins15 Mins
8Tiruchchirapali (TPJ)01:15 am01:20 am336 KmsYes 5 Mins22 Mins
9Dindigul (DG)02:32 am02:35 am431 KmsYes 3 Mins26 Mins
10Sholavandan (SDN)03:04 am03:05 am475 KmsYes 1 Mins213 Mins
11Madurai (MDU)03:30 am03:35 am497 KmsYes 5 Mins219 Mins
12Virudunagar (VPT)04:13 am04:15 am540 KmsYes 2 Mins226 Mins
13Satur (SRT)04:37 am04:38 am567 KmsYes 1 Mins227 Mins
14Kovilpatti (CVP)04:59 am05:00 am588 KmsYes 1 Mins227 Mins
15Tirunelveli (TEN)06:45 amDestination653 KmsYes 0 Mins22 Mins

12631 Nellai Superfast Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
21 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
22 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck