12627 - Karnataka Express
Ksr Bengaluru (SBC) New Delhi (NDLS)

12627 - Karnataka Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Ksr Bengaluru (SBC)Source07:20 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins14 Mins
2Bengaluru Cant (BNC)07:30 pm07:32 pm5 KmsYes 2 Mins16 Mins
3Yelhanka (YNK)07:58 pm08:00 pm27 KmsYes 2 Mins122 Mins
4Hindupur (HUP)09:13 pm09:15 pm111 KmsYes 2 Mins137 Mins
5Penukonda (PKD)09:39 pm09:40 pm148 KmsYes 1 Mins147 Mins
6Sai P Nilayam (SSPN)10:04 pm10:05 pm168 KmsYes 1 Mins142 Mins
7Dharmavaram (DMM)10:48 pm10:50 pm201 KmsYes 2 Mins133 Mins
8Anantapur (ATP)11:24 pm11:25 pm235 KmsYes 1 Mins140 Mins
9Gooty (GY)12:28 am12:30 am292 KmsYes 2 Mins241 Mins
10Guntakal (GTL)12:55 am01:00 am320 KmsYes 5 Mins242 Mins
11Adoni (AD)01:43 am01:45 am372 KmsYes 2 Mins252 Mins
12Manthralayam Rd (MALM)02:19 am02:20 am413 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
13Raichur (RC)02:53 am02:55 am441 KmsYes 2 Mins239 Mins
14Yadgir (YG)03:48 am03:50 am510 KmsYes 2 Mins236 Mins
15Wadi (WADI)05:00 am05:05 am549 KmsYes 5 Mins23 Mins
16Solapur (SUR)07:45 am07:50 am698 KmsYes 5 Mins26 Mins
17Kurduvadi (KWV)08:50 am08:51 am777 KmsYes 1 Mins228 Mins
18Daund (DD)10:40 am10:45 am886 KmsYes 5 Mins213 Mins
19Ahmadnagar (ANG)12:07 pm12:10 pm970 KmsYes 3 Mins227 Mins
20Belapur (BAP)01:05 pm01:07 pm1037 KmsYes 2 Mins231 Mins
21Kopargaon (KPG)01:48 pm01:50 pm1081 KmsYes 2 Mins240 Mins
22Manmad (MMR)02:50 pm02:55 pm1123 KmsYes 5 Mins231 Mins
23Jalgaon (JL)04:38 pm04:40 pm1282 KmsYes 2 Mins247 Mins
24Bhusaval (BSL)05:15 pm05:20 pm1307 KmsYes 5 Mins242 Mins
25Burhanpur (BAU)06:03 pm06:05 pm1361 KmsYes 2 Mins249 Mins
26Khandwa (KNW)07:30 pm07:35 pm1430 KmsYes 5 Mins219 Mins
27Itarsi (ET)09:45 pm09:55 pm1613 KmsYes 10 Mins229 Mins
28Bhopal (BPL)11:35 pm11:40 pm1712 KmsYes 5 Mins234 Mins
29Bina (BINA)01:30 am01:32 am1850 KmsYes 2 Mins328 Mins
30Jhansi (JHS)03:35 am03:40 am2003 KmsYes 5 Mins337 Mins
31Gwalior (GWL)04:55 am05:00 am2100 KmsYes 5 Mins345 Mins
32Agra Cantt (AGC)06:40 am06:45 am2218 KmsYes 5 Mins349 Mins
33Mathura (MTJ)07:33 am07:35 am2272 KmsYes 2 Mins352 Mins
34H Nizamuddin (NZM)09:55 am09:57 am2405 KmsYes 2 Mins352 Mins
35New Delhi (NDLS)10:30 amDestination2413 KmsYes 0 Mins354 Mins

12627 Karnataka Express Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
21 May, 2019 (Tue) RAC 9 RAC 14 73 Days agoRefresh
22 May, 2019 (Wed) RAC 7 RAC 16 73 Days agoRefresh
23 May, 2019 (Thu) RAC 4 Waitinglist 13 73 Days agoRefresh
24 May, 2019 (Fri) Waitinglist 3 Waitinglist 7 73 Days agoRefresh
25 May, 2019 (Sat) Waitinglist 7 RAC 23 73 Days agoRefresh
26 May, 2019 (Sun) Waitinglist 4 Waitinglist 18 RAC 102 37 Days agoRefresh
27 May, 2019 (Mon) Waitinglist 15 RAC 98 37 Days agoRefresh
28 May, 2019 (Tue) Waitinglist 23 RAC 137 37 Days agoRefresh
29 May, 2019 (Wed) Waitinglist 13 Waitinglist 7 37 Days agoRefresh
30 May, 2019 (Thu) Waitinglist 11 RAC 162 37 Days agoRefresh
31 May, 2019 (Fri) Waitinglist 15 RAC 155 37 Days agoRefresh
Class1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare505529001948765
Reservation Charges60504020
Superfast charges75454530
Fuel Charges0000
Other Charges0000
Catering Charges0000
Dynamic Fare0000
Total Fare545031452135815

12627 Karnataka Express News

Karnataka Express to stop at Penukonda station from May 27

For the convenience of rail passenger’s northern railways has made Penukonda station as additional stoppage for Bengaluru –New Delhi – Bengaluru Karnataka Express from May 27.

Accordingly train number 12627 Bengaluru –New Delhi...

17 May,2017
what is the time for general quota seats come ?
I have to do eticket for Karnataka express so at what time new tickets can come ?
Like for Tatkal every 10 am it come so for general what is the timing ?
18 Aug,2014