12621 - Tamil Nadu Express
Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) New Delhi (NDLS)

12621 - Tamil Nadu Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS)Source10:00 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1-
2Vijayawada (BZA)04:00 am04:10 am431 KmsYes 10 Mins2-
3Warangal (WL)07:03 am07:05 am638 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
4Balharshah (BPQ)10:55 am11:00 am880 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
5Nagpur (NGP)02:15 pm02:20 pm1091 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
6Itarsi (ET)06:40 pm06:45 pm1388 KmsYes 5 Mins2-
7Bhopal (BPL)08:15 pm08:25 pm1487 KmsYes 10 Mins2-
8Jhansi (JHS)12:15 am12:25 am1778 KmsYes 10 Mins3-
9Gwalior (GWL)01:34 am01:37 am1875 KmsYes 3 Mins3-
10Agra Cantt (AGC)03:41 am03:43 am1993 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
11H Nizamuddin (NZM)06:42 am06:44 am2180 KmsYes 2 Mins3-
12New Delhi (NDLS)07:05 amDestination2188 KmsYes 0 Mins3-

12621 Tamil Nadu Express Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
3 Nov, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
4 Nov, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
5 Nov, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
6 Nov, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
7 Nov, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
8 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
9 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck

12621 Tamil Nadu Express News

Grand Trunk Express and Tamil Nadu Express rescheduled for tomorrow

Two southern railway trains are rescheduled due to late running of pairing train from source station.

12615 Chennai Central – Delhi Sarai Rohilla Grand Trunk Express will be delayed by 14hours and 30 minutes from its scheduled depart...

09 Dec,2016