RailEnquiry

Loading..

12620 - Matsyagandha Express

Mangaluru Cntl (MAQ) Lokmanyatilak T (LTT)

12620 - Matsyaganda Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Mangaluru Cntl (MAQ)Source12:50 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins12 Mins
2Surathkal (SL)01:35 pm01:37 pm29 KmsYes 2 Mins117 Mins
3Mulki (MULK)01:48 pm01:50 pm41 KmsYes 2 Mins117 Mins
4Udupi (UD)02:20 pm02:22 pm87 KmsYes 2 Mins125 Mins
5Barkur (BKJ)02:38 pm02:40 pm110 KmsYes 2 Mins131 Mins
6Kundapura (KUDA)02:52 pm02:54 pm132 KmsYes 2 Mins132 Mins
7Mookambika Road (BYNR)03:25 pm03:27 pm179 KmsYes 2 Mins119 Mins
8Bhatkal (BTJL)03:44 pm03:46 pm201 KmsYes 2 Mins120 Mins
9Murdeshwar (MRDW)04:00 pm04:02 pm222 KmsYes 2 Mins119 Mins
10Honnavar (HNA)04:26 pm04:28 pm258 KmsYes 2 Mins121 Mins
11Kumta (KT)04:40 pm04:42 pm278 KmsYes 2 Mins123 Mins
12Gokarna Road (GOK)04:58 pm05:00 pm304 KmsYes 2 Mins124 Mins
13Ankola (ANKL)05:10 pm05:12 pm315 KmsYes 2 Mins124 Mins
14Karwar (KAWR)05:45 pm05:47 pm355 KmsYes 2 Mins126 Mins
15Cancona (CNO)06:12 pm06:14 pm391 KmsYes 2 Mins116 Mins
16Madgaon (MAO)07:05 pm07:15 pm437 KmsYes 10 Mins112 Mins
17Kudal (KUDL)08:52 pm08:54 pm576 KmsYes 2 Mins121 Mins
18Ratnagiri (RN)11:20 pm11:25 pm771 KmsYes 5 Mins150 Mins
19Chiplun (CHI)12:48 am12:50 am877 KmsYes 2 Mins249 Mins
20Panvel (PNVL)05:11 am05:15 am1133 KmsYes 4 Mins2-
21Thane (TNA)05:53 am05:55 am1168 KmsYes 2 Mins2-
22Lokmanyatilak T (LTT)06:35 amDestination1186 KmsYes 0 Mins2-

12620 Matsyagandha Express Route Map

Date2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
22 Aug, 2019 (Thu) NeverCheck
23 Aug, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Aug, 2019 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Aug, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Aug, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Aug, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Aug, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Aug, 2019 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Aug, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Aug, 2019 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Sep, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
Class2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare18761286490
Reservation Charges504020
Superfast charges454530
Fuel Charges000
GST9900
Other Charges000
Catering Charges000
Dynamic Fare000
Total Fare20701440540