RailEnquiry

Loading..

12608 - Lalbagh Express
SBC-MAS LALBAGH EXP
Bangarapet (BWT) Katpadi Jn (KPD)

12608 - Lalbagh Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Ksr Bengaluru (SBC)Source06:20 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins12 Mins
2Bangalore Cant (BNC)06:30 am06:32 am4 KmsYes 2 Mins13 Mins
3Krishnarajapurm (KJM)06:41 am06:42 am14 KmsYes 1 Mins19 Mins
4Bangarapet (BWT)07:24 am07:25 am68 KmsYes 1 Mins19 Mins
5Kuppam (KPN)07:51 am07:52 am103 KmsYes 1 Mins111 Mins
6Jolarpettai (JTJ)08:38 am08:40 am146 KmsYes 2 Mins16 Mins
7Ambur (AB)09:08 am09:10 am178 KmsYes 2 Mins111 Mins
8Katpadi (KPD)09:53 am09:55 am230 KmsYes 2 Mins113 Mins
9Walajah Road (WJR)10:14 am10:15 am255 KmsYes 1 Mins114 Mins
10Sholinghur (SHU)10:28 am10:30 am270 KmsYes 2 Mins114 Mins
11Arakkonam (AJJ)10:48 am10:50 am291 KmsYes 2 Mins114 Mins
12Perambur (PER)11:38 am11:40 am360 KmsYes 2 Mins117 Mins
13Chennai Central (MAS)12:15 pmDestination366 KmsYes 0 Mins18 Mins

12608 Lalbagh Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarSecond SittingUpdatedRefresh
9 Dec, 2021 (Thu) NeverCheck
10 Dec, 2021 (Fri) NeverCheck
11 Dec, 2021 (Sat) NeverCheck
12 Dec, 2021 (Sun) NeverCheck
13 Dec, 2021 (Mon) NeverCheck
14 Dec, 2021 (Tue) NeverCheck
15 Dec, 2021 (Wed) NeverCheck
16 Dec, 2021 (Thu) NeverCheck
17 Dec, 2021 (Fri) NeverCheck
18 Dec, 2021 (Sat) NeverCheck
19 Dec, 2021 (Sun) NeverCheck
ClassSecond SittingAC Chair Car
Base Fare65243
Reservation Charges1540
Superfast charges1545
Fuel Charges00
GST017
Other Charges00
Catering Charges00
Dynamic Fare00
Total Fare95345