RailEnquiry

Loading..

12567 - Saharsa-Patna Rajya Rani Express
SHC-PNBE RAJYA RANI EXP
Saharsa Jn (SHC) Patna Jn (PNBE)

12567 - Rajya Rani Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Saharsa (SHC)Source07:15 am0 KmsYes 0 Mins11 Mins
2S Bakhtiyarpur (SBV)07:31 am07:33 am17 KmsYes 2 Mins13 Mins
3Mansi (MNE)08:05 am08:07 am45 KmsYes 2 Mins13 Mins
4Khagaria (KGG)08:15 am08:19 am54 KmsYes 4 Mins15 Mins
5Begu Sarai (BGS)08:48 am08:50 am94 KmsYes 2 Mins112 Mins
6Mokameh (MKA)09:34 am09:36 am135 KmsYes 2 Mins119 Mins
7Bakhtiyarpur (BKP)10:05 am10:07 am179 KmsYes 2 Mins116 Mins
8Patna (PNBE)11:15 amDestination224 KmsYes 0 Mins1-18 Mins

12567 Saharsa-Patna Rajya Rani Express Route Map

DateAC Chair CarUpdatedRefresh
23 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
24 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
25 Oct, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
26 Oct, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
27 Oct, 2020 (Tue) NeverCheck
28 Oct, 2020 (Wed) NeverCheck
29 Oct, 2020 (Thu) NeverCheck
30 Oct, 2020 (Fri) NeverCheck
31 Oct, 2020 (Sat) NeverCheck
1 Nov, 2020 (Sun) NeverCheck
2 Nov, 2020 (Mon) NeverCheck
ClassAC Chair Car
Base Fare281
Reservation Charges40
Superfast charges45
Fuel Charges0
GST0
Other Charges0
Catering Charges0
Dynamic Fare0
Total Fare385