12561 - Swatantrata Sainani Express
स्वतंत्रतासेनानी एक्स
Jaynagar (JYG) New Delhi (NDLS)

12561 - Swatantra S Express Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Jaynagar (JYG)Source02:00 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins1670 Mins
2Madhubani (MBI)02:26 pm02:28 pm32 KmsYes 2 Mins124 Mins
3Sakri (SKI)02:47 pm02:49 pm49 KmsYes 2 Mins134 Mins
4Darbhanga (DBG)03:20 pm03:25 pm68 KmsYes 5 Mins129 Mins
5Samastipur (SPJ)04:25 pm04:50 pm106 KmsYes 25 Mins133 Mins
6Muzaffarpur (MFP)05:45 pm05:50 pm158 KmsYes 5 Mins139 Mins
7Hajipur (HJP)06:45 pm06:50 pm211 KmsYes 5 Mins157 Mins
8Sonpur (SEE)07:00 pm07:02 pm217 KmsYes 2 Mins160 Mins
9Chhapra (CPR)08:30 pm08:40 pm271 KmsYes 10 Mins155 Mins
10Suraimanpur (SIP)09:04 pm09:06 pm299 KmsYes 2 Mins172 Mins
11Ballia (BUI)09:41 pm09:45 pm336 KmsYes 4 Mins182 Mins
12Yusufpur (YFP)10:20 pm10:21 pm382 KmsYes 1 Mins198 Mins
13Ghazipur City (GCT)10:47 pm10:52 pm401 KmsYes 5 Mins196 Mins
14Aunrihar (ARJ)11:31 pm11:33 pm441 KmsYes 2 Mins199 Mins
15Varanasi (BSB)12:30 am12:40 am476 KmsYes 10 Mins2109 Mins
16Bhulanpur (BHLP)12:55 am12:56 am482 KmsYes 1 Mins2-
17Gyanpur Road (GYN)01:38 am01:40 am536 KmsYes 2 Mins299 Mins
18Allahabad (ALD)03:25 am03:35 am600 KmsYes 10 Mins2110 Mins
19Kanpur Central (CNB)06:25 am06:30 am795 KmsYes 5 Mins2177 Mins
20Aligarh (ALJN)10:02 am10:04 am1103 KmsYes 2 Mins2273 Mins
21Ghaziabad (GZB)11:45 am11:47 am1208 KmsYes 2 Mins2291 Mins
22New Delhi (NDLS)12:30 pm12:00 am1234 KmsYes 0 Mins2319 Mins

12561 Swatantrata Sainani Express Route Map

Date1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeperUpdatedRefresh
26 May, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
27 May, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
28 May, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
29 May, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
30 May, 2019 (Thu) NeverCheck
31 May, 2019 (Fri) NeverCheck
1 Jun, 2019 (Sat) NeverCheck
2 Jun, 2019 (Sun) NeverCheck
3 Jun, 2019 (Mon) NeverCheck
4 Jun, 2019 (Tue) NeverCheck
5 Jun, 2019 (Wed) NeverCheck
Class1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare332219291315505
Reservation Charges60504020
Superfast charges75454530
Fuel Charges0000
Other Charges0000
Catering Charges0000
Dynamic Fare0000
Total Fare363021251470555

12561 Swatantrata Sainani Express News

स्वतंत्रता सेनानी के यात्रियों का इलाहाबाद स्टेशन पर फूटा गुस्सा
जयनगर से नई दिल्ली जाने वाली स्वतंत्रता सेनानी एक्सप्रेस के ज्ञानपुर रोड से इलाहाबाद जंक्शन त...
06 Nov,2017
Swatantrta Senani Express cancelled on May 25 and 26

Train number 12561 Jaynagar – New Delhi Swatantrta Senani Express commencing its journey on May 25 is cancelled due to operational reasons. Consequently train number 12562 New Delhi – Jaynagar Swatantrta Senani Express commencing its journe...

25 May,2017